A very beautiful post of today, which you will also be very happy to read. Very beautiful in memory of our beloved prophet Preparations And the people are very passionate

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how did I get rich, you all got well, so friends, I could not postpaid for a few days, I apologize for that because my health is not getting better yet, so today I went to take medicine, so I So when I saw there, so many good arrangements were made in the memory of Prophet Pak, people were very enthusiastic. I ca tell you everything in the post, then after that please keep praying for me that Allah Pak will give me support. .

12 rabi ul awal beautiful preparation .

Friends, I tell you today that I went from my village to the city, so when I saw there, I became very happy, although my health was very bad. 12 A lot of preparations were being done in connection with Rabi-ul-Awal, people were lying on every side. People on the road were reading very beautiful Nath in memory of our prophet in memory of God. This is done in the happiness of our prophet, people make such beautiful arrangements, people put them with so much light, there are lights in the houses, there are lights on the road. People cook a lot of food and so on in homes and do taxes among people. But today I was very happy to see all this, a brother had decorated such a beautiful car that I stood there and was surprised and my heart was so happy, I felt that I was cured immediately This happens everywhere in all our villages, in all cities, because we love our prophet very much, he is a very beautiful and God is with us who pays us so much. If we are to be spared on the day of the dependent, then that will be the reason of our prophet Our prophet loves us very much and we love our prophet very much God see me so much, I sacrifice everything for the sake of my prophet So sure friends, you too much more than this post. must have happened, so I found this thing very beautiful today, I would like to say to all of you that do everything for the sake of our prophet, sacrifice everything, do everything for the sake of our prophet, which is not there. In these days, arrangements are made in all our homes to be very happy in all the schools. I pray to God that we should always have this kind of passion and we keep doing it like this. .

IMG_20211017_145855.jpg

IMG_20211017_104656.jpg

IMG_20211017_104703.jpg

IMG_20211017_104700.jpg

I love PUBH

best wishes steemit pak

Regards

@saadahmads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84