You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge || Three Reasons I love my country and Three Changes I would love to see by @badmus-official

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Watching Nigeria from outside looks like a masterpiece of art. If I was asked to choose any other country in Africa where I will be it will be Nigeria.

The culture alone in that country moves me to want to be a part of the country.

Just like Ghana, Nigeria is facing a lot of political problem due to the election of wrong leaders and we pray that we get a solution soon..

Nigeria is a wonderful country.

Sort:  

Yes, Nigeria is a wonderful country just with bad leaders been going on around for a while.

I believe bad governance has been a thing with most African countries, I just hope we keep the optimism alive and get to see the change we are all yearning for soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42