Better Life The Diary Game 15 September 2021 || Visit Darbar-e- aliya |20% reward To @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!


I hope everyone is well and enjoying their life I am sorry to say that I have not been able to post my diary game in recent days due to some personal issues. I'm going to post the game, I hope you all enjoy it. So I move on to my daily routine today.

So Let's Start:

Morning Time

IMG_20210915_091959.jpg

Go to Faisalabad


I woke up early this morning. Today I had to go to court, I took a shower, changed my clothes, then I had breakfast and at 7:30 I reached the bus stop where we had to get on the bus to get there. Shortly after, our bus arrived and we all got on the bus and left for Faisalabad.

IMG_20210915_084448.jpg

Stop on Smandry Road


On the way to Faisalabad, we saw a lot of beautiful scenery. When we reached Smandry road we stopped the bus and got down and rested a little. After that, we performed Wudhu and everyone was refreshed again. They started to get in the car. There was a canal in my hand.
IMG_20210915_084508.jpg
IMG_20210915_084451.jpg

I got down there and did some photography and the view of the canal was very beautiful. Then we got in the car again and reached our destination Went to.
IMG_20210915_093101.jpg

Reached On Destination


Then at about ten o'clock, we reached the Darbar-e- aliya. As soon as we reached the Darbar-e- aliya, the leader of the car gave us all the masks and came to tell us all the necessary instructions and we were also told that the Supreme Court His head should not be bare and after leaving the Darbar-e- aliya, everyone should hurry back to the mosque near the canal. After listening to all the instructions, we got out of the car and started walking towards the Darbar-e- aliya.

IMG_20210915_093115.jpg

IMG_20210915_093312.jpg

On the way to the Darbar-e- aliya, due to Oye Karuna, a small number of people were being sent to the Darbar-e- aliya, so we were prevented from leaving or at that time my friend and I sat on the bank of the canal passing by the Darbar-e- aliya. Went and we did some photography which made the view of the canal look very beautiful from there. The shade of the palm trees around the canal was giving a wonderful view in the water.

IMG_20210915_095214.jpg

After a while we were called to attend the Darbar-e- aliya or we all made a line of friends and went to the Darbar-e- aliyato attend the Darbar-e- aliya. It was the remembrance of God Almighty and all the people with great enthusiasm We also sat there and started mentioning Allah Almighty.

IMG_20210915_105528.jpg

After 30 minutes we will be discharged from the Darbar-e- aliya. We performed Wudhu again and freshened up and returned to the mosque near the canal as per the instructions given by the leader. Was We all ate our fill and came out of the mosque thanking Allah Almighty.

IMG_20210915_101927.jpg

IMG_20210915_104121.jpg

Back to Home


Now we were on leave from the Darbar-e- aliya and now we were on our way home. All the friends started boarding the bus and we left for the return at eleven o'clock. A high tower of Swift was built on the High Court. It took about five to seven years to complete. Now it is almost completed and a little bit of work remains. This minaret is visible almost all over Faisalabad and speakers have been installed on this minaret for giving Adhan ۔ The sound of which can be heard almost all over Faisalabad. This minaret looks very magnificent and beautiful.

IMG_20210915_074048.jpg

Stay On River Ravi


About twelve o'clock we were on our way home. We had a lot of fun on the way or all the friends were gossiping with each other and it was a lot of fun. We had crossed the Ravi River on our way to the Darbar-e- aliya. We did not make any bets on the Ravi River. But on our way back we stopped at the Ravi River Bridge for a few minutes. More water had come. And because of the flooding of the river, the crops of those who were with them were destroyed. We did some photography there and then we headed home.

Screenshot_2.png

Work on my website


We got home at about two o'clock. When I got home I rested a bit. Then I had to work on my website which was created by four of us friends. I opened this website and I started working or is it related to our website coyotes in which we upload seed coyotes from motivational coyote and many more things this website we have just started and now we are on it Working We've got Google AdSense approval now we're posting on it and generating traffic.

13.jpg

Plowing the fields


It was about four o'clock when my father said that you have to go plowing in the fields with your uncle so I got ready to go. After a while, my uncle brought a tractor and we took the tractor. They went to plow the fields, but my uncle did not come and I was sitting and watching their work. I also used to drive a tractor. After a while, he gave me a tractor and said, When I come, you have to be experienced to plow, so I was able to drive the tractor for a while, then I gave the tractor a knife again and then my uncle plowed the rest of the plow. It was evening and we had finished our work and returned home.

So it was in my routine today that I hope you all liked it and you enjoyed it a lot.
1111111.png

Photography Daily Routine
Device Vivo Y51
Camera Lens Default
Editor Just Click
Photographer Me @rssajjad
Special Thanks: @steemit-pak @vvarishayy @event-horizon @salmanwains @haidermehdi @hassanabid @suboohi

1111111.png
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good diary post. Your writing method is so good . I hope you enjoyed a lot. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Detailed comprehensive Diary.

Thank you for allocating 20% beneficiary to Steemit Pak.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48