You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Representative Pakistan | Initiating a Crash Course on Steemit, "Level Up your Steem Game"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Its a great initiative. You have come up with something out of the box to help us. I so badly needed this session because of lack of knowledge about few subjects. But unfortunately I am packed with my busy exam schedule these days :( which is one of the reasons why I am not active. I doubt if I can take out time for one on one session :(

I hope you won't mind me asking questions over whatsapp or discord once I am done with exams ?!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you ridaadly.

Good luck for your exams. You can reach me out once you are free.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51