You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game - 05-june, 2022 | THURSDAY BLESSED DAY| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Waking up this late on sunday is pretty normal. You took extra time for your mental peace which is appreciable. I hope you are fresh now and not feeling tired anymore. You look so pretty in this blue top. Blue is surely your color! I loved your hair, MashAllah they are pretty long and healthy. I wish I had the same hair but frizz does not allow my hair to grow above medium length :( You are absolutely right about how time passed when you are with your friends. I can relate with this 😄
Ending a day with light snacks is a yummy ending. I really enjoyed reading about your day. You had a fun sunday. Stay blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76