You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100 | #burnsteem25 | Documentary Review: Don't F**K with Cats: Hunting An Internet Killer | 25% to @null

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Seems like thriller, mysterious documentary. And being an 'easy to get scared' person I dont think I can gather enough strength to watch this documentary 😄
But I am definitely gonna recommend this to my mother because she is crazy for crime/mysterious/thriller shows. You won't beleive it but there is not a single episode of CID which she has skipped 😄
And this is the reason why I am sick of this show now. I will definitely suggest this documentary to her. Thankyou for such detailed review. You have explained the whole thing very precisely and in a direct manner, without any interruptions. You have exceptional skills of breifing about things. Keep up the good work, Maryam. Stay blessed :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh, haha. Yes, you should definitely recommend it to your mother.

Thank you so much for such kind words of appreciation. I really appreciate it. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21