You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club5050|The Diarygame Betterlife|👩‍🍳Recipe of Kari Pakora🥘|By @Uzma4882

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I remember last time when my mother had cook kari, it was before Ramzan. Its been long since I haven't eaten kari. Your post reminded me of it. I must request my mum to make kari for lunch today😄
You have shared Kari Pakora recipe in an easy way. I am going to show this recipe to my mum and ask her to follow this. End result just made me crave for kari even more. It look so delicious. I notice everyone makes kari on the weekend. Even my mum used to make it on weekends only. But now, as my father is on leave, I think she will make it for lunch today. Thanks for sharing this masterpeice with us. I hope it must be great in taste too. Stay blessed :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am happy to know that my sharing recipe meant for you and recall your good time. Mother always cook delicious meal by her loving hands. Thanks for reviewing and sahring your views on my blog. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43