You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game - 31-May, 2022 | Morning Walk| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Morning walks are very essential for our health and its good to see that you and your sister are prioritizing your health. I also try so hard to go for morning walks but my lazy self just can not function in the mornings 😂
Burgers looks very tempting. Home made burgers are the best. My mother also freezes burger patty and we make burgers for ourself whenever we want it. You have shared your pretty selfie. You are so beautiful my dear. Black suits you so much.
Its our ritual to have evening tea together. I see your family also does this. And you are the tea-maker in your family just like me in my family 😂
My family loves my handmade tea. Me & my sister also share such crazy moments. Its nice to see this beautiful bond in between you and your sister. :)
Seems like it was a great fire work show. You really enjoyed it, right?
I like reading about your day. Keep sharing such interesting content with us. Stay blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75