You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 || Application By Steemit Pakistan!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Seeing history of STEEMIT PAKISTAN and reading about all the achievements of our community that you have mentioned above made me realise how far we have come! It is a huge honour for me for being a part of such dedicated community. Steemit Pakistan is no doubt, very much dedicated to Steemit. I have been receiving immense support from this community since my first day at steemit. And it is your support which have still kept me going and kept me motivated throughout my steemit journey. I wanted to say a big THANKYOU to both of the admins and very hardworking moderators for being so kind and honest at their job. Steemit Pakistan is the most desserving community to be amongst the top 6 communities.
Regards,
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51