My Entry to the Beauty of your Area Contest #Week 17 | A contest by STEEMIT PAKISTAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

City life may seem boring but it also brings to us joy, it also has some exceptional beauty. I guess we, the city dwellers build unique eyes to see the beauty of a busy city.

IMG_20200614_063835.jpg
Location

This place is my all-time favorite. It's a huge lake in the middle of this busy city- Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. We call it Gulshan Lake; there's also a park surrounding the lake. Such a refreshing and wonderful place to relax and have some quality time.

IMG_20200614_064958.jpg
Location

This is a plant nursery where you can buy different plants. This place is huge and they got a lot of collections of plants to decorate your living place!

IMG_20210410_132839.jpg
Location

This is the outer side of the lake. There are highrises around the whole area but still, the lake makes it look wonderful, no?

Screenshot (186).png
This is the place I'm talking about, a large space in this packed city...

I added all three photos from the same place; Gulshan Lake of Dhaka-Bangladesh. But I would love to share more about my city, different places and as a whole my country.

See you around!

Twitter Discord

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs... Bangladesh is indeed a beautiful country..love from Pakistan 💕😍

Thanks a lot dear for your appreciation 🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Very beautifull view capture

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62