Better life diary game||adoring my blessings|| by @reemmir || 05/06/2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Have you ever felt that sometimes you are going too fast, leaving everything behind. This everything includes not only your unintelligible memories but the moments which are worth remembering. You're just doing your work, coming up to everyone's expectations, I mean that's great but you don't feel that exuberance lately. I'm sure you can relate it to yourself at sometime in your life. That too happens to me at times. Do you know how do I cope up with it ? I Start to count little happy moments. I START living not just existing.

IMG_20220605_165509.jpg

Hey Everyone

This is Hareem and I am here to share my little moments with you to count my blessings and to feel alive.

IMG-20220531-WA0047.jpg

start of the day

It was a bright sunny morning. I was excited to enjoy the day with my friends as it was a Movie day at college. I did my breakfast, ate Paratha and Cutlus along with tea. I dressed myself up and went to College

InShot_20220605_173032901.jpg
I must mention the relief this sunblock has given to me to protect my skin from this burning sun. So I'll count it as a blessing. I am posting the picture of Sunblock That I use. It's Rivaj whitening Sunblock and It has a good coverage. Moreover, to prevent dehydration, I always keep a water bottle with myself. Water indeed is a blessing.

InShot_20220605_173555274.jpg

IMG-20220531-WA0047.jpg

Mid of the day

We had our first lecture and then we were about to spend our rest of the day watching movie, Murder in the Cathedral. We are studying this drama in our Course so in order to achieve better understanding of this drama, we were watching the movie. We bought Dahi Baray along with coke and enjoyed ourselves while watching movie.

InShot_20220605_174445060.jpg
Then I got home and took siesta. Having a sound sleep is so important in life. It's a blessing as people who are sleep deprived or those who suffer from insomnia, are living a stressful and tortured life. After that I woke up and had some tea with cake

IMG_20220605_175349.jpg

IMG-20220531-WA0047.jpg

end of the day

Then I went parlor to have a new haircut because A colorday was going to held on coming week so I had to do it obviously hahah. Then I came home, ate dinner and went to sleep.

IMG_20220605_180011.jpg

IMG-20220531-WA0047.jpg
That is up for today's post. The reason for posting this diary was to give you all a reminder just like I gave to myself that we must count little things and give value to minute blessings. I Hope you guys enjoy my post. Comment down your feedback. Till next time Goodbye

IMG-20220531-WA0047.jpg

Regards

@reemmir

IMG-20220531-WA0044.jpg

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
Use our tag #hustleaccepted and mention us at @hustleaccepted to get an instant upvote.
Also, you can post at our small community and we'll support you at Hustle Accepted

hustle accepted.png
Visit our website at Hustle Accepted

 2 years ago 

The reason for posting this diary was to give you all a reminder just like I gave to myself that we must count little things and give value to minute blessings.

I realized this a long time ago that you just remembered. And I think that's very important. In this fast paced time we sometimes forget to give ourselves time and ignore our small pleasures.We should value them.

Movie day in college is a fun day 😂 iykwim
Sometimes I miss those days.

Anyhow,

I always like reading your diary you always come up with a message or a reminder.

Keep sharing quality stuff.

Thank you so much haha I miss those days with you. Sometimes I do visit your office but they don't let me sit there huhh.
Thank you for the lovely remarks <333

 2 years ago 

This is such a nice diary you have put efforts to write this. You are a positive thinker I really like this part✨

The reason for posting this diary was to give you all a reminder just like I gave to myself that we must count little things and give value to minute blessings.

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Means alot ( ◜‿◝ )♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60