My introduce post to steemit Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum how are you all. This is my first post on this platform. So I thought I would start with the introduction.



20220121_214001~2.jpg

My identity:

My name is Abdur Razzak. My username is @ razzak00. I am 22 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. My home is in Kushtia district of Bangladesh. Almost everyone in Bangladesh knows about Kushtia district. I am currently working for a company. But due to the Covid 19 virus, there are many problems in movement. Hopefully inshaAllah we will get rid of this virus soon and we will pray to Allah that everything will be normal as before.

My family

I have 3 members in my family. I have my mother and father in my family. My father currently works in the fields. I always try to keep my family happy, I always get along well with my mother and father, I try to make sure they never get hurt because of me. This is my dream.



My hobby

My hobby is traveling at night whether it is bus or bike. I also like to travel on the river. I love reading books. When I have time, I go for walks with my friends and ride my bike. I enjoy spending time with friends. I really want to learn graphic design so I am learning graphic design using my free time in this corona. InshaAllah I will present step by step tutorial of graphic design among you.



My dream

My dream is to be a great person, to work for the country, to work for the people of the country, I will always walk in the right path no matter what the danger is. I love my family so much I want my family to be with me wherever I am. I am always happy to see my family.

Thanks everyone

by @razzak00

Sort:  

Walaikum Assalam Welcome :) I hope you enjoy working here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57