The Diary Game || Sunday Vibes || Quality Time|| 20% reward goes to @steemit-pak

Assalam Alaikum, Steemit Community. I hope everyone is doing great. Today, I would like to share my activities on Sunday. I woke up late in the morning and the first thing I did is to bring breakfast from the near restaurant. Normally, we don't make breakfast in the house on Sunday.

sunday vibes.png

After taking shower and breakfast I have a task to make recruitment for security guard and Office boy in our head office. As an HR Officer, I also make recruitment on Sunday for labours. I almost received 40-50 calls in just 4 hours because I post a job ad in a local newspaper. After getting 10 candidates shortlisted I call my friend Asim and he was also about to call me for a visit. So, I made a visit to him and meet him in his colony which is full of greenery and silence.

sun.jpg

green.jpg

His father is working in Life Stock Department as a laboratory assistant since 2000. We were sitting near a Laboratory building as you can see in the below photo.

building.jpg

After spending few hours with him we went to Saloon for shave and cutting. So we visited our friend's Saloon in our colony. It was Sunday and almost 30 people were already waiting for their turn and we waited there for a long time.

sun 3.jpg

sunn.jpg

But after waiting almost 2 hours I got my turn and after that, I headed toward my home. Asim just left me at the saloon because he got a call from his home they had urgent work. So he had to leave there and went home immediately.

At 06:00 pm I got reached my and I was feeling so hungry. I did not eat much for breakfast and skipped lunch today. White rice was waiting for me as I was dying with hunger.

sun2.jpg

I have a little daughter 2 months old and she is very cute. I cant spend a day without talking and playing with her. She was in her mother's home came back just yesterday.

love.jpg

Family is the first priority and it should be in every case. Family can support you in every situation and it's the things that keep you alive and satisfied in the first place.

line.jpeg

Hope everyone is happy and feel blessed with their families.

Regards,

@rashidsharif

cc

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28