The Diary Game|| Not feeling well || Stomach Problem || 20% goes to Steemit-pak

Assalam Alaikum, dear all steemains. I hope you're all doing well but, I am not feeling well today due to an issue with a stomach problem. I didn't go to the office today and informed my manager.

feelings.png

Yesterday night I was in the hospital because my Aunt was admitted to the hospital. She was diagnosed with Covid positive. She was not feeling well for days and after the covid test report, she got to know about this. I was in the hospital till 03:00 AM at the night. So, when I reached at 04:00 am in the late night.

Due to staying awake late-night, I got a stomach problem in the first place. I visited a doctor (Hakeem) in the afternoon and he gave me few medicines. I don't normally visit the doctor for any stomach problems but this time it got worst. So I had to make a visit immideitaley.

hakeem.jpg

Chocolate Cake

I couldn't eat anything today due to a stomach problem. In the evening my wife made a fresh chocolate cake for me. I didn't have the mood to eat anything but when I saw it, I could not resist it.

cak 1.jpg

cake.jpg

Health is a blessing of Allah

Health is a great blessing of Allah and we realized it after getting ill in the first place. We should always be thankful to Allah for good health. We are human and often forget about all the blessings of Allah in this world. Please pray for me and I hope all the members of my community are doing great.

Stay blessed and don't ever forget the blessing of Allah

Regards,

@rashidsharif

warm thanks to all

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43