Bitcoin on the cusp of breaking $60k and heading to $135k for Christmas

CE54333C-EAA3-4332-A55A-F8FBE449231C.jpeg
Bitcoin Price moves imminent

Bitcoin comes back in force to push the $60k level, and I am feeling as if this is the very start of parabolic price action. From historical analysis, the price may make a large correction and enter a bear market in the next month, however with the theory of lengthening cycles, this may end up with a good month for BTC and the market in general.
To be on the safe side, I would still NOT FOMO in at this stage as nothing is guaranteed, and instead of waiting until BTC 'picks a direction', past $69k it would seem as if we are on for those large daily candles over $10,000 per day. As per my previous blog post earlier today, I talked a little about the bullish cash and that such I scenario would play out after thanksgiving, however it seems to be happening before our very eyes right now. You can follow me right here on steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65