Steemit Pakistan - Weekly Engagement Topic (week 4) || My ParticipationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello Friends

I hope you all are fine and enjoying life.
Today I'm participating in the weekly engagement topic by @steem-pak that is about how you will use your TRX?
I'm glad to participate in this contest
.


IMG_20201220_233722.jpg


HOW MANY TRX I HAVE?

I have managed to earn some TRX and this time I have 47 TRX in my wallet .To earn more TRX I have been setting my most of my posts on 100% powerup so I can avail 100% of this opportunity. As I have also set the target to achieve 5000 SP for the end of year 2020.


IMG_20201220_230806.jpg


HOW WILL I INCREASE TRX REWARD?

I will set majority of my posts on 100% power up, as we all know 1 SP is giving us 1 TRX reward. Second thing that I'll make better posts and will try my best to make quality posts, so I can get better votes.

FUTURE PLAN

I have set a goal to get the most TRX for myself. I plan to power up most of my posts 100%. I am interested to hold my earned TRX . I will convert TRX into steem and to power up my account to support all friends with it . I just want to get as many rewards as for this I will set my most posts as 100% Power Up.

SELF MADE ART WORK WHICH SHOWS MY LOVE WITH TRX AND STEEMIT

I made this artwork using rice and pulses in my home kitchen. Hope you like it

steemitgreenline.png

IMG_20201220_231850.jpg

steemitgreenline.png

RATES AND PREDICTIONS

I hope TRX rates will go up. Today the price of 1 TRX is 0.03$ and steemit is giving it as a reward. If I talk about long term planning, it will definitely benefit you a lot in the future. Because the rate of cryptocurrency and the demand is increasing day by day and the trend of people is towards this. In the future it is going to be every personal user.

SUGGESTIONS

Success requires patience. As we all know, big things take time. My advice to everyone is that you have Tron right now and that you will get more as an extra reward so try to make the most of your post 100 set up so that you can earn the most of TRX .

Special Mentions:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
Thanks 🌹 to all friends for the constent support.

With Love ❤️

Regards @rashid001


steemit green line.png

s3.gif

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow man.
The creativity level is just above all.
Tremendous response. Btw i wanted to ask you that did you lose your trx somewhere??

 4 years ago 

The artwork is presenting your love for steemit and Tron very precisely, although you are very senior from us you always push us in getting better every day.

#onepercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85