Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining into #SPUD4STEEM, good to see you so active around Steemit too!

I worked out you had a 12.34% increase
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=6480&v_2=7280&action=solve

Thank You 🌹

 3 years ago 

Wow congratulations 😍 MashAllah ✨

Thank You :)

Very nice congratulation so much

 3 years ago 

AOA sir @rashid001. I need some help. I want to know that my SP is 14. It sometime become difficult for me to post because of low SP. A notification appear there that i cannot post because my SP is low. Can i buy some steem to raise my steem power from someone?

Sure! you can buy steem as much you want , But Don't worry , i am going to delegate you some Steem power to help you for resource credit issue.
Then you can easily make posts and comments.

 3 years ago 

Can i buy steem from anyone? or there are some specific people who are there to sell steem?
Do you suggest me any person ?
Or i can buy from anyone according to my convenience
Thanks sir @rashid001🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63