Betterlife-The Diary Game : Friday (15-01-2021)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)


IMG20210115135609.jpg

Every day starts with good hope and I go to work using all my energies with a new enthusiasm and determination to complete all the tasks of the day.

Today started with a beautiful morning. And I got ready, had breakfast and left for school. My time at school is from 7am to 1pm on Fridays which includes the duties of both schools. Actually Friday is half day duty. Even today I arrived at school earlier than my scheduled time in the morning. And my school activities were as normal as ever. Today in Campus 2, the students of the class were given a computer practical class. Then arrived at Campus One at 10:30 am. There was a different task for me today. Today I had to record the National songs I got from the students. I selected some students who take part in different functions of the school and then 6 recording songs were recorded till 1 Pm. Then I left to come back home.


IMG_20210114_221640.jpg
A Click from the window of My School

On my way back from school, I bought some fruits from the market, including oranges and apples.

IMG_20210116_222741.jpg
A Click from the fruit shop

Then I got home my daughter was playing with her hair catcher I took the photoshot of hair catcher in sunshine and you can see it's looking so beautiful ,then got ready for Namaz e Jummah and then after prayer I ate lunch then fell asleep. Because nowadays there is a lot of pressure on the brain and I am trying to free myself from this stress as soon as possible. When I woke up, the tea was ready. After taking the tea, I went out for a walk. And at the same time I intended to take pictures of the town for the pics. And for about 2 hour or so, I took pictures of 10 different places and then came home.

I was tired But then I joined steemit and curated some posts and comments too. Then I ate dinner and started preparing for sleep. That's how my day went.

Special Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
And all friends Thanks alot 🌹 for the support ❤️

Regards @rashid001

steemit green line.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 4 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77