Betterlife-The Diary Game : 28-12-2020 || Household Chores and Deep Rest

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

IMG_20201228_232619.jpg

Hopefully you all are fine and doing well. Today I will also share some moments from Sunday activites My time passed by sleeping and then only with steemit. As I mentioned there are school holidays. And anyway, Sunday is a chance for me. In which I collect meterial for the post. I Do extra and unique activities. But this Sunday I took a deep rest. I spent about half a day by sleeping. And then after breakfast I went out to buy the essentials and then chatted with all the friends in the community's WhatsApp group. And then attached to the steemit. After curating all my friends' posts, I also read posts from senior steemians in other communities. That's how my most of the time at sunday passed. Then I spent time playing with the kids.

IMG_20201228_175203.jpg

And then after waking up this morning, the same initial work, after breakfast, checked the notification on the steemit and then went out and bought the necessary items ( vegetables , grocery) from the market. Then we planned to do some housework, such as cleaning the house and cleaning the room. We spent the whole day in this work and then in the evening I went to the roof of the house. From the roof of our house all the surrounding houses and hills are visible. I also made some pictures. After that I came back to room and watched cartoons with the children. It was time for dinner. Today I started making a List of all active Pakistani steemians. First of all I wrote all user names in note book and Then included the link to each user's recent post in the list.it took more than 3 hours As I don't have a laptop and I make posts from my mobile , that's why it takes alot of time to make a post by using mobile phone . After that i was tired so I went for sleep.

That's all about how i spent my Sunday and Monday.

Special Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
And all friends Thanks alot 🌹for the support

With Love

Regards @rashid001

steemit green line.png

s3.gif

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71