Betterlife- The Diary Game : 27-03-2021 || School Activities ,Staff Meeting For Annual Exam

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


school.webp
source

Hello Friends

Hopefully you all are fine and doing well

The day started with the blessed name of Lord Kareem and then I got refreshed and left for school after breakfast. As soon as the grand test is over, the annual exams have started and the school activities have increased so much that there is no time at all for the servant to do any other activity.

IMG20210325063117.jpg

photoshot taken while when i was checking student's Test

In this regard, the school administration held a meeting of staff teachers today. In which the sub-teachers were issued very strict instructions regarding the duty during the examination in which first of all discipline has to be taken care of and after that the children are not allowed to copy at all during the paper. Many Instructions were given to the teacher in the meeting. After school duty I bought vegetables and other goods from the market on the way. And then when I got home I had lunch or then I got connected to steemit after reading some posts on steemit and encouraged them through votes and comments.

IMG20210327114122.jpg

Picture taken at Vegetable Shop

A friend of mine called me and asked me to write a name in calligraphy. First I arranged the A4 paper and then in 2 different writing styles I wrote the name and took a couple of photo of them and sent it to a friend. Then there was the bundle of computer tests that I had to check. It is very difficult to check them because one has to mark one mistake. Well, after 2 hours of hard work, I finally checked the paper and then I went to bed to rest. When I woke up it was evening.

IMG_20210309_220258.jpg

My Calligraphy Urdu

IMG_20210309_221320.jpg

My Calligraphy Urdu

I turned on my laptop to write a diary but my charge device internet package was over. I immediately went to the shop and got the package done. Then after dinner I started writing my diary. Time passes so fast that the day is not even known

IMG20210326201442.jpg

My Evo Charji

Thats all about my today's activities.

Special Mentions:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Thanks alot for the support ❤️

Regards @rashid001

steemit green line.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Urdu calligraphy is so good. Both the styles are very good in their own way and you have written them very nicely.
And yes to check these test copies is a difficult task. And soon you'll be having final papers too to check. All the best to you :)

Thanks for the compliment :)
yes you are right its really difficult to check test papers as there is a 40+ strength in every class , but it not end becouse we have to recheck it again . :(

 3 years ago 

I can totally relate my mother was a teacher and in charge of the secondary section, so after papers get checked she used to bring bundles home, and then I and my sister help her in rechecking and recounting everything.

 3 years ago (edited)

Exactly :)and i try my best to manage all that stuff properly.

@rashid001, you have a beautiful handwriting and interesting work, because you give knowledge to students.
And your students write very carefully in their notebooks. Well done they are!

I am a writing teacher :)
. I teach and guide all my students how to write well in Urdu and English writing .Thank you so much for compliment @vipnata ,🌹

You are a good teacher, @rashid001!

 3 years ago 

It looks like you are having a very tough time in school.
May Allah SWT give you lots of success in the future.
And your calligraphy is just amazing.
Keep up the good work❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40