Betterlife - The Diary Game (25-04-2021) || A Good Day of Betterlife

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210425_222534.jpg

Welcome to my diary today. I hope the blessed month of Ramadan is going well. As In this month the daily routine changes. My engagements today are a bit more unique than usual because at 12 o'clock at night I started curation work from Sc07 account. And after voting on the post of some members, I set the alarm at 3 o'clock and fell asleep.

I was just asleep when the alarm went off. I woke up and saw that it was 3 o'clock. I actually misunderstood because I didn't get enough sleep which made me feel this way :) . Well then I left the bed and performed Nafl after being fresh and performing Wudhu.

So my wife arranged for sehri and we did sehri and then after prayers I intended to go to bed again because even if it was a Sunday and fasting, I wasn't interested to do any extra work.Then I fell asleep.

IMG20210420174843.jpg

When I woke up, it was 10 in the morning. And the weather was quite hot. In such a situation I had to go to the market to get some household necessities. I went to the nearest market and bought flour, vegetables and other items and came home.

After that I read the posts on steemit for some time and commented on them.and i also i made an Entry Post for Dessert or Sweets photography Contest. During this time guests came to our house and I welcomed them and then we spent a lot of time in conversation. It was time for Zuhr prayer and we prayed. Then I checked my mobile and there was a message from Ahsan Bhai. I remembered that today we were going to have a meeting with all the new members who have recently joined steemit. And we had to verify them all .that this meeting was to be held online on Google Meet.

IMG_20210425_215331.jpg

Then I joined the meeting and all the members were already present and we started the process. It took more than an hour to verify all the users. Then again I went out with my kids. Because my kids wanted to jump in the trampoline. Today again I took the kids there. The children enjoyed it very much. I took pictures of them.Did I manage to take some better pictures today or not? I will guess it by reading your comments. :P

IMG20210422181208.jpg

IMG20210422181202.jpg

Then I bought some fruit , Samosey , fruit chaat, soft drink and ice cream as they were all on the list of Iftar items. :) Then we reached home .

IMG20210420185446.jpg

IMG_20210423_181218.jpg

IMG_20210423_181052.jpg

After breaking the fast I prayed and went out for a walk and when I came back from the walk. So I joined Smet and commented on my friend's post. It was time for Isha prayer. After praying, I was feeling very fresh. And then I started writing my diary. I had a great day.

But I have to wake up till 12 o'clock now because tomorrow is a very special day for Me, I have to wish my wife because tomorrow is her birthday. :)

I hope you enjoyed reading my diary.

Your @rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post.......
Uffff, ice cream(my favorite)....
God bless you.......

Sir, I think, the last time pics of children playing were more better. But these are also fine
And the pic of food items should not be posted😂
Not fine 😂
BTW your diary is actually a treat to read.
Always enjoy reading this.
Stay happy and blessed

Thanks for the compliments and such a nice words , means alot .
Food pictures hahahah
I will share more food pictures today but after iftari ,

Hahaha...han iftari k baad jitni marzi karain share..no masla

 3 years ago 

Intersting post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28