Betterlife - The Diary Game (19-04-2021)|| Best Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20210420_131742.jpg

Welcome to my diary today. I hope all my friends are well and embracing the blessings of Ramadan. This is a month that is very special for Muslims. In fact, it is a test of patience and gratitude. After that, the reward is given to muslims in the form of Eid.

My day started at time of Sehri when my mobile alarm rang. I used to read posts and comments on my laptop late at night and it was a little difficult to get up in the morning because I slept late.I quickly freshened up and then after eating in Sehri and then I went to Masjid and came back home after Fajr prayers. And after reciting the Holy Quran , I intended to rest for a while.

When I checked my mobile, I saw it on WhatsApp from the school's mobile number. "The school will be closed today due to the strike". I was a little satisfied because I could relax now.Then I fell asleep. When I woke up 2 hours later, my kids said they wanted parrots. It was an amazing order because my kids had never had such an order before. And the habit of children is such that once they make an order, they let you rest only after fulfilling it.

I Brought 2 cute little parrots from a bird shop to a nearby market. Then my children were very happy. I took pictures of the parrots and then I connected to Steemit and posted a diary of my own and then commented on them after reading some posts.

IMG_20210419_225036.jpg

IMG_20210419_225011.jpg

Then it was time for Zuhr prayers. I prayed. Now there was another task that was very important. That I bought my son's school uniform the other day but now I also had to buy school shoes.We went to Chandni Chowk market, bought shoes for my son from the shoe shop and then came back.

IMG20210416174211.jpg

IMG20210416173712.jpg

It was 4 o'clock in the afternoon and there were only 3 hours left in Iftar time. I worked on the laptop for an hour and then I went to the market to buy household items. My children also insisted on going with me. Also took along. The bazaar is very busy in the evening, especially during the month of Ramadan, so there is a lot of rush in the bazaar between Asr and Maghrib. Because people buy fruits etc. for Iftar. I was also buying fruit when the children's eyes fell on a swing in which the children were jumping.

IMG20210419175416.jpg

backup.jpg

I just had to obey the children. And as you can see in the pictures both my kids are also jumping in the swing with the other kids. And are very happy.

IMG20210419185351.jpg

In the meantime I bought some goods and then we came back home. It was time for Iftar. We all fasted together. Then there was me, my laptop and Steemit.

Praise be to ALLAH, I had a great day today

Stay Blessed , Keep Smiling

Yours @rashid001

Sort:  

hahha...kids are enjoying too much... Always enjoy reading your posts.

:) thank you dear , kids always enjoy becouse they dont know about worries :)
In ko hanstey kheltey dekh kr apna bachpan yaad ata ha :)

yes exactly, and this is the best part of life so far😌.
haha,, jee bilkul mujhe aaj yeah apki post dekh kar apna bachpan yaad agya and lot of old beautiful memories😌

Very interesting and beautiful kids @rashid001

Thanks :)

Hello @rashid001

You have shown a lot in this post I liked your diary Somewhere there are birds and somewhere the children are playing And in the ashram you incarnated

 3 years ago 

Mashallah Kids enjoyed a lot and parrots looked beautiful

Parrots are beautiful 😍

Nice Parrots @rashid001 bhai, And yes Ramdan teaches Us Patience :)
In childhood trampoline Game was my favorite.:P

So nice post (diary game)
This is full of fun and joy.
And your children are so cute and loving.
May Allah they get long life .
AMEEN..

yeah exactly, When something gets stuck in children's minds, it just becomes difficult for us to understand them .....BTW the parrots are beautiful and your kids are super cute....may Allah always keep them happy

Aameen , JAZAKALLAH

 3 years ago 

MashaAllah you have spent a blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63