Betterlife-The Diary Game ( 17-04-2021 ) || Busy Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210419_083036.jpg

Welcome to my diary today as the month of Ramadan has begun and I offer Ramadan greetings to all Muslims and many prayers and good wishes for all from me. And since now the engagements are different than usual because the school timings and schedules have changed. Even sleeping and waking times have changed.Because now it is necessary to go to bed early at night so that you can wake up in the morning(Sehri).

My Day started when my lovely daughter woke me up in the morning(sehri). And he said, "Get up, Papa, fast." I got up early and freshened up and then i eaten food in sehri , then i offerd Fajar prayer , After setting up an alarm time .Then i went to bed again becouse i had to go to school in the morning. As soon as the alarm went off, I got up after getting ready i went to school

IMG20210417084615.jpg

My routine at school is normal. I had to Check some papers of students. And while checking papers i was surprised and happy to see the drawings made by the students. Each child made a different diagram of the virus. I took pictures of them.it looks amazing isn't it.

backup.jpg

I came home after school duty. Prayed Zuhr. And then I fell asleep for a while to rest. When I woke up an hour later, my wife told me to go to the market and get one of my dresses changed. Because I don't like him, I went to the market and asked the boutique owner to change a dress and give me another one

IMG-20210416-WA0011.jpeg

IMG-20210416-WA0019.jpeg

The salesman showed me clothes of different designs. I liked the blue one and replaced it . Thanked the shopkeeper and came back home then all the rest of the time I spent with steemit. Read a lot of posts and commented on them.
Then it was time for Iftar. We broke our fast and after praying I went out for a walk. After walking for an hour I went to the masjid for Isha prayers and then after prayer i came back to home.
After that I decided to go to bed because I have to get up early in the morning, I have to do sehri and have to fast.

Thats all about my today diary

Stay Blessed , keep smiling 😊

Yours @rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wao a well spent day 👍... Yes ladies always change their dresses at least for once 😅

 3 years ago 

Nice post....Actually, corona looks beautiful in drawings(hehehe)....God bless you.

Indeed you are hard working man and Ramadan mubarak to you too

I felt really happy to see their talent of your students yes indeed that drawings are you good

India sir I know you have to handle so many things and that's why it's really good to sleep early at night but I don't know when will I start following that routine

great diary

it's your strength that you go to walk while fasting. Believe me as the time pass, i am not even enable to crawl 😂😂
and may your daughter stay happy throughout her life

Thank you dear , I go for a walk after iftaar , becouse you drink two or three glass of water after fasting so it's better to walk , 😊

MashAllah bhai amazing diary

Sir your diary game is very great full.I like clothe pictures.

All your posts are very good You have also made this post amazing. I would be very happy to read your post And learn a lesson from your posts I again appreciate your post.

Thank you :)

You should buy clothes before Eid. Your post about shopping is very good

Hi , @adreesjan Did you check ttranslation of 2nd sentence of this comment in urdu :)
please check it again and edit it properly

Yes, there were some mistakes that have been removed.

Very nice post And this has been a very beneficial post for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16