Betterlife - The Diary game : 14-12-2020 | Best day of the weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Polish_20201215_014429285.jpg


Hello Friends

Hope you all are well. let's start my today's diary . It is my habit to get up early in the morning. So even today, after waking up in the morning, after finishing my basic work and having breakfast, I left for school. Now again in the morning the air is very cool. So the feeling of cold is more on the bike. I carry a large shawl to protect me from the cold. Arrived at the school first then signed the attendance register.

There are no special tasks in school. Just time passes in small works. Even today, after the first shift time of school was over, when I left school to return home. So I figured I had an hour and a half. Why not be photographed roaming around the town today.As soon as I came up with the idea, I started the bike and saved the pictures and locations of the special and famous places of the town while roaming.

IMG20201214122312.jpgMachenic changing the clutch wire of my Bike

During this time, the clutch wire of my bike was broken. In fact, my bike is very old, so often there is some work in it. Well, if I ever earn extra money, I will buy a new bike. After roaming around whole Town, I reached home. And quickly ate and left for another shift. There were also student monthly tests to check . Thats how my time spent there . After finishing my duty time Then return home and took tea. And started making My Town in 10 pics post It took a long time. Then i went out to pick up some essentials. When i got back it was time for dinner we all ate. And I login to steemit again. And started writing my diary. My day was good because I did something out of the ordinary.

I will fall asleep after posting the diary. Because it's midnight. And in the morning I have to go on duty. So that was my all about my today's activity i wtote in my diary ..

Thanks for reading 🌹

Special mentions
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
And i would like to say Thanks ❤️For their continous support to us ..

Woth Love ♥️♥️

Regards @rashid001

Sort:  

Hello rashid001!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36