Abandoned Building Photography Week # 26 || My Participation

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Friends

This is my entry for Photography Contest Week#26 - Abandoned Building Photography by @steemit-pak
its a photo of a bulding inside the Lahore Fort , known as sheesh Mehel.

Lahore Fort-20201106-WA0006.jpg

Details

LocationLahore Fort
Device UsedOppo RealMe C2
what3wordsabout.ripen.ranked

Yours @rashid001
My introduction This is Me

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Amazing Picture

Thanks dear

Sir your photography is amazing.I like it

thank you Friend i try my best :) to take good photoshots

Thanks you sir for this kindness

👌👌

:)

Excelente fotografía 🤯

Thank You :)

Wow

 3 years ago 

Amazing photography💓

 3 years ago 

Wowwwww.....
Amazing post
God bless you

Amazing picture

Sir your post is outstanding. Your post have a lot of knowledge. May Allah bless you more and more. Sir please see it
Week 26 || Abandoned buildings || My participation || 29-04-2021 by @fhfh143

Very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30