Steemit Pakistan - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest #Week-4 | How will you use the Trx given to you ?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago
Good afternoon community! I'm very excited about this contest because we will talk about the union of Tron and Steemit, first I have to say that this union has me very happy because it means a great advanceue This platform is amazing and I want it to keep growing and reach more people. Without further ado, I hope you like my :D

Electro Beats Purple Band Flyer.png

Image by @raquelsiso1 from a blank template on Canva.com


To begin with I must talk about how happy I was when @steemitblog announced this incredible news. It happens that Steemit joined with Tron, a platform similar to Steemit founded by Justin Sun, a man who has achieved a lot. Tron was launched in 2017 while Steemit in 2016 and today in 2020 both platforms will take the same route, full of successes.

Thanks to this, many will join these platforms as this bond of trust will give us reason to trust both and grow. In addition, we will be able to earn almost as much from Steem Power as from TRX which is now included in our Steemit wallet. Thanks to the earnings from my publications in the various communities, I managed to have a considerable amount of TRX: 214.17 TRX and this amount increases.

image.png

Although the amount seems little to some, for me the truth is a great advance and reason for happiness, since one of my goals at Steemit is to support the new users in my country Venezuela, since many of us here are enterprising and struggling people who try to do what we can to earn some money. So, I feel excited to help newcomers.

As I mentioned, the TRX increases as you make quality publications on Steemit and I plan to keep doing that, quality publications that can be useful to someone or interesting. Every day I try more and more to make better publications. Therefore, in addition, I am 19 years old, I am a university student and the one who does several of the domestic tasks at home, I would like to use the Tron platform, but time is against me.

So, for now, I'll just be a Steemians who writes about his life and things I like to help in the family economy. But he also helps his country. Therefore, it will be because I am anxious, I will make an effort to make excellent publications, have good rewards and win TRX and SP to support the new members of my country, I want them to be able to go ahead and even if it is, give them a little help.

image.png

Fuente

My goal, as I name it above, is to help the Venezuelan community that abounds in Steemit, I do this by making quality publications with which I will gain SP and TRX and my voting power will be greater. Of course, this will take some time, but it is my goal. My votes would not be like those of the great curators, but I want the Venezuelan community to know that in the future they can trust me. Even though I am young, helping others makes me very happy.

I started at Steemit a little over two months ago and I still have a long way to go, but I'm on a good path and I have a long way to go but nothing is impossible when your goal is to help someone. So, my dream is to help the Venezuelan community with my vote and I hope that more people will join and do the same, helping others fills us with joy in our hearts.

image.png

Fuente

This great step has made new users integrate to the platforms. For example, I helped my sister and my best friend to join this platform and in a few days I will help a neighbor to join too so they can earn their own rewards in SD, TRX and Steem Dollars.

I know that I can transform into TRX in SP and then STEEM and then Steen Dollars and then Bolivares Soberanos which is the currency of my country. But to see me grow and leave others behind is not my goal, I plan to promote Steemit in the future (there will already be three new people who will join thanks to me) to help in the situation of my country, a better country will make all of us happy as Venezuelans who in the past enjoyed this beautiful country.

image.png

Fuente

To return to the way it was before and enjoy a beautiful Venezuela as before :D


Rate predictions


As you know, the value of cryptomoney depends on us as users and on the use we make of it. Therefore, it is normal that the price goes up and down and this makes a prediction difficult, but taking into account the supply and demand of these cryptomonies, but if I must predict, taking into account the value of the TRX at present, it will possibly increase to 0.09 $ at the beginning of the year 2021 and at the end the value may be of an incredible 0.30 $. But if we take into account that the Tron platform grows, possibly the value will be double or even triple (0.90 $).

The same thing can happen with STEEM, raise its value to double or triple and little by little climb a mountain to a value higher than 1$, I am excited about this advance, I hope it can be reached at this level. I am anxious for the future and I hope it will be so.

image.png

Fuente

Suggestions, recommendations and opinions


As you may have noticed, this whole post is full of my personal opinion and therefore, my suggestion and recommendation would be to use the TRX as an SP, that is, to use it to have a greater voting power and vote for quality publications that you really liked and deserve a positive vote from us. Helping others is something that we must take into account and I hope that the Venezuelan community does that, they help each other and so we can all grow and help each other, help the economy of our homes and others that do not have the same options as those of us here.

Let's make Steemit a platform where everyone benefits! :D


Conclusion


To finish this post, I say to all the Steemians who are around, invite your friends, family and neighbors or anyone you know, to invest their time in creating content and at the same time learn new things and grow as good-hearted and intelligent human beings. Help them get started on this platform, give them knowledge and guide them in their first steps so they can do something productive with their free time and they will surely like it :D.

image.png

Fuente
Rosa y Crema Floral Quinceañera Invitación.png

I hope you liked my post! Thanks to @steemit-pak for the challenge and the opportunity and help they give me, as always I hope you have a happy afternoon/evening and see you in the next :D

Rosa y Púrpura Insignia Bar y Centro Nocturno Logo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79