Invitation Of week #9 | Plans for promoting Steemit ? |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Good afternoon everyone! Today I bring you my participation in the interesting contest that brings us @steemit-pak where we will talk about our techniques to promote Steemit, I hope you like it :D

Steemit.png

Image made by @raquelsiso1 on the website: Canva.com


Steemit is a platform with a lot of potential, but it has not yet been discovered by many people. Users from my country Venezuela represent a large percentage in this community, but I have met some people who started in Steemit and left, why is that? Well, for me the answer is very simple: The illusion.

We all have some reason why we started Steemit, mine was as an avenue to write some topics I like and learn new things. But, when I was searching online for pages where I could do that, one of the first things I saw was, "Make $100 a week just by writing!".

image.png

Fuente


Videos that swear that with minimal effort you can make millions a month. Obviously this is a mistake, not everything is as simple as it seems, in Steemit you earn a reward and this disillusions many people who believe the lie. For this reason, many people give up, even so, I think Steemit is one of the best platforms to write and earn some money. In my country, many people have the potential and the patience, what they need is a little push.

I want to help Venezuelans, and for that reason, in the future when I learn a little more about Steemit I plan to make some strategies to attract new users and support them, since the lack of support is what destroys the motivation of others.

How am I going to achieve it?


The first thing that comes to mind is to advertise through social networks. We are in the age of social networks, where information can reach thousands of people! In Venezuela, just by saying the word: Earn money, they are already interested, but it is not right to attract them just with that. That's why I have to plan a way and I know how to do it :D

Groups!


Here I will post the Facebook groups, since I see more movement there. I belong to multiple reading and writing groups and I can say that in those groups there are very intelligent and imaginative people, whether they are experts or not. Steemit is a place where people love to write, whether it's a story or how their day went. Therefore, I can make a post for people interested in writing in a reliable and safe social network. I know it would go unnoticed at first, but part of success is consistency, and with time I can get the attention of several people.

image.png

Fuente

After attracting people, I would make a Discord group (for example) and there I would explain every day how it works and the rules of Steemit theme to teach them. It would be something like a course, where I can deal with topics such as communities, how to post, where to post, the rules, no plagiarism, how to make money, among other things. I would explain with the truth and showing them examples of how it was for me, I would also motivate them, give them the advantages of joining, trying to cover everything about Steemit, I think some might leave, but others would be interested and from there I would help them to create their users in Steemit.

Good promotion is born with true believers, people who know a lot about Steemit and believe in it. Therefore, I and a group of users can spread enthusiasm to many people for this, I would need several people, but I think that is the least of it, as surely many here also want to attract people.

image.png

Fuente

I would help them to take their first steps, until I consider them capable of continuing on their own, since in Steemit there are many ways to grow, there is no formula for success, therefore, I would motivate them to create their own path, success comes sooner or later and I and the others, will support them in every step they take.

The most important thing would be to explain to you about cryptocurrencies in a simple way, since many people get alarmed when they hear that word, but I will show you that it is not a big deal, since to be in Steemit it is necessary to have some knowledge about cryptocurrencies and that it is not a scam.

Finally, I would like to make a community :D. It's something that my friend and I were talking about, it would be a community where everyone can talk about a topic they like, whether it's philosophy, religion, among other things, where they can teach us something they know very well :D.

image.png

Fuente

It would be interesting to have a community for it where each member should make a weekly report showing how many people have commented that week and the links to the publications, people who make the report will be rewarded with a small reward in STEEM, I think it is a good way to keep people motivated and support each other and to continue in the search for knowledge.

For many of these things I need time and knowledge, I don't know everything about Steemit and I would need free time, which I will have when I finish university. For now, I will focus on inviting my friends and family, who I think have the motivation and desire to learn in this beautiful social network :D


Portada de Facebook de maquillaje y belleza con pinceladas pastel.png

Thank you very much for reading me! I hope you liked it and have a nice evening :D

Rosa y Púrpura Insignia Bar y Centro Nocturno Logo.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for participating in the contest !


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

¡Muchas gracias por todo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78