You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTY OF YOUR AREA|CONTEST BY STEEMIT PAKISTAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Nice location. Actually taking photos in public is a little uncomfortable to me too. I like the last photo a lot because it has the green color that my eye is looking for always. Seems this place is good for kids too. In here almost every park is covered with couples. Is that same in Pakistan? hee hee


Don't forget to join with
Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @randulaloralage
I am glad you liked it :) same I love greenery too.
Yeah there are couples as well XD
I would love to participate but I am not that good at art, to be honest, but I will try, thanks for letting me know :)
#pakistan #onepercent

I would love to participate but I am not that good at art, to be honest, but I will try, thanks for letting me know :)

You can try. It is not about creating the prettiest but about changing the regular pattern of life and posting ;)

 4 years ago 

yeah, that is great I will try then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54