Contest | weekly Engagment : week 1 - Write about Your Favorite Steemian | My Entry

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

photo_2020-11-25_14-31-26.jpg

Hello Pakistan!

I have many friends and favorite persons in steemit. I have already written about some of them in different situations. Today, for this contest of my friend @rashid001, I am going to write a different story. I don't tell his name at the begining. I don't have any photos of him. So I put some random photos I have.

How I met him?

I first got to know his name 6 months ago. After I posted my first diary post, he voted it and he followed me. He had a weird name. I had no idea about any consequence, and I followed him back. Timely I got to know who is this and my life turned to a new direction because of him. I started loving steemit because of him.

photo_2020-11-25_14-51-29.jpg

What I know about him?

I know very few about him. Even though I call him "He", I don't know whether my favorite person is male or female. I wish it would be a girl :). For sure I know he lives 10h away from Sri Lanka. When I start my day, he goes offline. When he starts his day, I am taking dinner. He hasn't posted a single post. But he has made about 23,000 comments so far. He gives advice to those who need it, answers questions, motivates people, looking at what is going well and what is going wrong in steemit. He supports everyone as he can. Especially he supports communities to grow. Most people like to see his name on the notification list.

I can say, he is a person with good patience and a good eye.

photo_2020-11-25_14-51-24.jpg

Why Him?

His service is so important to the steemit. Sometimes I am wondering how a human stays online for this long and work. Doesn't he watch movies? doesn't he go on trips, doesn't he do gardening? doesn't he read books? I don't know! He works continuously. He doesn't miss important incidents in steemit. He supports to grow for everyone. He works with long-term determination.

photo_2020-11-25_15-19-10.jpg

Finally, I wish him all the best for future activities in his carrier and life.

So.. Maybe you can already guess who is he. He is the favorite person of many members even they speak or not. I usually don't mention him unless it is an emergency, because I don't like to see him spends his valuable time reading my non-emergency notifications.

Well, my favorite steemian is steemcurator01

Sort:  

@randulakoralage , Brilliant ! I was curious at the beginning of the post, I don't know who you are talking about? And then later, when the little story became clear, there was a lot of surprise and joy. That you wrote about @steemcurator01 , and believe me I am also proud of his/her work. And many times I thought why don't we all pay tribute to him together.Of course we should plan something like that.

Thanks for your entry

And then later, when the little story became clear, there was a lot of surprise and joy.

Oh then my writting is successful 🤭🤭🤭

your success is evident from the number of fans of your writing, 🤩

Hola, amiga de Paistán, me ha gustado tu selección porque se trata de alguien que le ha dado realce a la plataforma, cuando vemos su nombre en nuestro steemworld, nos alegramos porque seguro que una buena noticia tenemos. También me ha dado curiosidad saber quién es y lo feliz o decepcionado que puede llegar a estar por el trabajo que hacemos en la red. Ojalá todo sea bueno para él y siga teniendo el espíritu altruista que tiene.
Saludos cordiales. Éxito en el concurso.

Hi, it's me.. The writter🤭🤭🤭

. I have also been curious to know who he is

Me too. But anonymity is better. 🤭

when we see his name in our steemworld, we are happy because surely we have good news

Yep. Same here. I think every one. How adorable

Yes, I think that anonymity in a way is positive, it gives him a mysterious air and he can do his job in a better way, even if your left hand does not know what the right hand is doing, it is fully observed.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you, and good luck !

🤗

Rashid bhai is the country representative of Pakistan and moderator and this responsibility suits him he always guides and us on how to post, how to end a post with a community pic whenever we post something in the community Rashid bhai has a lot of experience and we all newcomers and members take advantage of it he always comments on our post and upvote us so that we remain encouraged he never hesitates to tell anything he is very humble person.

 4 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Even though I call him "He", I don't know whether my favorite person is male or female

I too have the same question. But I think he is a boy.
What I know is that he or she does a great service to Steemit☺️

Most people like to see his name on the notification list.

Me too. Having a comment from him is the best🤩

Heart touching story 🤗❤️

I did not need to read the whole story, I knew only a little, after reading, what are you writing about.😎😎😎

But very creative writing.
#india

I know Jyoti is so a smart detective girl😸.

Yeah,like you😊😆

can u help me? Its been 2 years since i posted here, where did everyone go? It seems theres alot of chinese and indian citizens here im just wondering whats been going on? Cheers

After I posted my first diary post, he voted it and he followed me.

A turning point. 😍

Even though I call him "He", I don't know whether my favorite person is male or female.

we all have this question 🤔may be we will get the answer soon. 😅😅

I don't think so

😅😅🙈🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34