Yellow Monochrome Photography || Contest By @steemit-pak || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum !!

How are you guys I hope you all will be great and are presenting great and quality work on this platform and in the same way great work is being done in this community STEEMIT PAKISTAN like this photography right now There is a contest and I am going to enter with...


The image I am presenting for my entry for the yellow monochrome photography competition is a picture of my gardening. I hope you guys like this picture of my gardening yellow flower and it will be a good entry for my contest.

image.png

image.png

InformationDetails
CameraGalaxy S6 Edge
EditingCapture Only
LocationHarappa (Pakistan)
Photographer@ramzanbaow

If You Want More About Me My Achievement 1 Link Is given Below:
Achievement 1 Link

I Really Special Thanks To:

@hassanabid || @haidermehdi || @vvarishayy || @steemit-pak || @event-horizon || @suboohi


JOIN THIS GREAT COMMUNITY

image.png

Your Beloved: @ramzanbaow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81