Toy Photography Contest 🧸 || #club5050 || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asslam-u-alaikum !!

How are you guys I hope you all will be very good and you will be in the grace and grace of Allah and I pray that you will always be in the grace of Allah and always live your life in a good way with good health.

Today I am going to put my entry in this very strong and good community because there are so many types of contests coming in it so I would also like to put my entry in it and participate in every contest of this community first. Was but then for some time I disappeared from here now I am back and I hope you guys will like my entry very much.

image.png

image.png

NameDetail
CameraGalaxy S6 edge
LenseSimple
CategoryToy Photography
EditingGalaxy S6 edge
LocationHarappa Pakistan
Photographer@ramzanbaow

image.png

If you wanted to know more about me link is below Achievement1

I Really Special Thanks To:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nyc photography

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear @azamsonu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62