The-Diary Game || Better Life || Daily Routine Work || 15-06-2021 || @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-u-Alaikum

I hope all steemians member are well and enjoy a healthy life.

image.png

This morning it was time for prayers and I prayed and then I recited the Holy Quran After reciting the Qur'an I went for a walk in the garden and there I did some photography because the weather was quite good today morning time.

image.png

image.png

And after wandering, I came back home. I came home, took a bath and then after that I had breakfast.

image.png

And then I started preparing to go to Sahiwal because today I had to buy a washing machine and a water cooler for my house. Because for the last few days my washing machine has not been working properly So it was very important to get a washing machine because the family was very upset. And I had to get a water cooler because it was so hot that the children at home could hardly sleep at night, so there was a great need for a water cooler. And then I left for Sahiwal.

image.png

And then in about forty minutes I reached the Butt Electronics store in Sahiwal and there I saw very good water coolers and washing machines.

image.png

And then I liked the washing machine and the water cooler and after liking it I finalized the payment. And then I talked to the loader rickshaw driver and fixed the fare with him because the goods had to be taken from Sahiwal to Harappa.

image.png

When the luggage was loaded on the rickshaw, I rode back home on my bike and when I reached Harappa, the railway gate was closed and I had to wait there for a while.

image.png

And then after that I got home and when I got home I took a shower and then I ate quickly so that before the rickshaw came I would be free so that I could unload the luggage and check it thoroughly. And then it finally reached Kusha. I unloaded it and put it in my house and opened it and then I ran it and checked it.

image.png

image.png

And then it was time for Asr prayers. I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers and after praying I went to the football ground and I played there for a while. After playing football, I took some pictures of the sunset so I could share it with you guys.

image.png

image.png

And then it was time for Maghrib prayers. I returned home after Maghrib prayers and when I came back home I worked on Steam for a while.

image.png

Special Thanks:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

Join Steemit Pakistan:

If you want to know more about me follow this link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ramzanbaow/3lu7ep-achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-ramzanbaow

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You make a very good post ☺️
Keep it up
I really like your post

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Brother, you are right that the railway gate is always closed.
Vert busy day.
Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49