STREET LIFE Photography|| 10% payout to @steemit-pak|| |#club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum !!


To all the friends of Steemit and all the family members of this community, I hope you all will be very nice and live your life in a very fun way and I pray that God bless you with all the happiness that You need.

There is very good and standard work in this great community and it is also visible and I also like this community because it has a lot of fun and good and new contests keep coming and looking at that I also I am going to take part in it. I hope you guys will like this contest of mine too.


image.png

image.png

And in this post, I want to tell you something about the picture of my competition that I have shared with you guys. This picture was taken by me when the bazaar was decorated on the night of 12th Rabi-ul-Awal. This bazaar was decorated in our city of Harappa, so I made this picture there and also on this platform today. I hope you like it.

I Really Special Thanks To:

BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR⭐/D-6900⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@event-horizonMOD D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@salmanwainsMOD D-500⭐/Pu-L2⭐/C5050⭐
@hassanabidMOD CR⭐/D-6852⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@vvarishayyMOD CR⭐/D-3500⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account /PU level 3

image.png

If You Want To Know More About Me Link Is Given Below:

My Achievement 1 LINK

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan Community:

image.png

You're Beloved!! @ramzanbaow:

Sort:  

It's amazing. Best of luck for contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67