Contest Entry || Write About Your Favorite Cricket Team || 25-06-2021 || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o- Alaikum!

Hello, my topic today is very interesting and my favorite topic and the Awesome thing is that I like this topic very much. You may all be wondering which is the topic for which I am getting so excited, so let me tell you so that you do not have too much wait. And I am so excited for topic and I tell that it is a cricket match.

And my Favorite team PKISTAN CRICKET TEAM.

image.png
source

image.png

source

I am very happy to tell you that my favorite team is Pakistani team. And I Here firstly I want to tell you the first world cup winner team that is very awesome team and I heard this from my big brother and and my father. He told us that this team unity is so much power full. And if any one I mean any other country player underestimate any player of Pakistani player then tell us that what is cricket and how should play it. In this team favorite players of evry pakistani are Imran Khan , Javed Mian Dad, Wasim Akram , Moin Khan, Rameez Raja. Mushtaq Ahmad, Inzamam-ul-Haq.

image.png
source

I am very fond of cricket but only I like pakistan cricket team and that too because of one of my favorite player.
And my favorite player's name is Shahid Afridi. There is no doubt that Shahid Afridi is the favorite for the whole world. Shahid Afridi is affectionately called Lala And BOOM BOOM AFRIDI.

Pakistan cricket team is full with awesom records and players struggle.
Here I want to show some records of my Pakistan Cricket team .

PlayerMatchInnsRun
Inzama-ul-Haq37534811701
M.Yousuf2812679554
Saeed Anwar2472448824
Shahid Afridi3933648027
Shaib Malik2872587534
Younus Khan2652557249
Ramiz Raja1971985841
Kamran Akmal1571383236
Umar Akmal1211103194
Fakhar Zaman50502262
Babar Azam80783808

Here is too much short Record list . If we see the whole history of Shahid Afridi then there is too much long record list of Records.

  • Afridi has a world longest sixer record
  • Afridi has fastest fifty record
  • Afridi has a fastest century record.
  • Afridi has a 6 sixes in one over record.
  • Afridi has most sixers in cricket history record.

My favorite bowlers are Wahab Riaz , M. Amir ,Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanveer, Hassan Ali, Shadab Khan, and other players also. here is many talented and awesome bowlers . So I don't think so that there is complete list of best bowlers.

image.png
source

image.png
source

image.png
source

image.png

But I felt very sadness to tell you that my favorite player is retired now. But Amazing thing is that his fan followers will never minimum even after retirement. Afridi Is not only my best player he is best for whole of the world.I feel very upset when he get retirement but I always wait for psl because he never want to miss PSL just for his fans.

And My psl favorite team is multan sultan because of Shahid Afridi. And Multan sultan team is very powerfull team because of unity and awesom captain Rizwan.

image.png
source

there is PSL final matche today, it will be within the two teams, one of which is my favourite team Multan sultan I support him and the other is Peshawar Zalmi's team.
And I am very happy to tell you that my team won the PSL final match.Its all due to their all efforts. and struggle that is from whole team.

image.png
source

image.png
source

I hope you Liked the most and appreciate for do my best. its a wonderful and most popular game in whole of the world.

Special Thanks
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

If you want to know more about me follow this link:
achievement 1

I am inviting my friends to take part for this contest:
@arslanaj
@shaban004
@cryptokethor

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow its very briefly post about cricket love
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50