#Club5050 || Diary Game For Better Life || 13-02-2022 || I had spend a great holiday with the kids || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum !!

10% Reward To @steemit-pak For Community Growth.

Hello to all my family members and all the friends of this platform and my good friends in this community how are you all I hope you all will be great and I pray that you will always be good and may God bless you Always give the very good and clean blessings you need.

Copy of Birthday Instagram Template - Made with PosterMyWall (1).jpg

My Sunday morning started with morning prayers, got up in the air and prayed and recited the Qur'an and then today was Sunday and holiday so I fell asleep again for a while. But being a niece and nephew, I couldn't sleep much. My nephew came to my bed in my room and came to me and said I was asleep so I started to get up and take us out. So I had to get up and wash my hands and face. Then I took them to the fields in front of my house and there I gave them some walks so that they could play and have some mustard flowers there. I made some pictures.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

If Sunday is a holiday then my breakfast is too late today because I have to go to the office for the rest of the day, so breakfast is also early and all the work is done in a hurry. If it is Sunday then I take the children out I also went for a walk and then came back and had breakfast. My brothers are also on leave from their work at home, so I had breakfast with my brothers.

image.png

image.png

After breakfast, I would sit with my family and my brothers and we would gossip for a long time and on my day off I would go to my garden and work, then when I have enough time Done. I thought I would go to my garden now to spend some time there and take care of my vegetables and flowers and plants and also water. And then I went to my gardening place. First I went and cleaned my vegetables well because there were a lot of berry tree leaves inside them so I cleaned them thoroughly and cleaned them. Then I fertilized them and after fertilizing I watered them again.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The place where I have arranged my gardening is an empty house of my own, meaning there is a compound where I have made beds for my vegetables, then there is my garden, then there is a berry. There are also berry and Neem trees, so there was a lot of leaf stench. It takes a lot of days for me to come to my gardening area and for that, I get a lot of odor and then I picked up the broom and with great courage I did all the cleaning there and after cleaning the whole place is raw again. So I threw water there to make it even better. After cleaning and throwing water, my empty house looked very cute. I send it to you in the pictures. You will also see that after cleaning, everything gets better, so we need a lot of cleaning. Take good care.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Having done all the work in my gardening place, when I finished, it was time for Zuhr prayers, so I performed Wudhu there and went to the mosque to offer prayers, and after the prayers, I returned home, and then I had lunch. Shortly after the meal I started my laptop and commented on some of my friends on this platform and also saw the posts of other friends that other friends are posting.

image.png

image.png

And when it was time for me to work on this platform, there was a lot of noise of children playing outside in the bazaar and while working, some children came calling me because often on holidays also with children outside. And I went out to the market with the kids and played with them for a while and fed them too and then later when we started to end, I gathered all the kids and took pictures of them so that I can also save pictures of these children to show old pictures of children in the future and I had a good time with these children and I had a lot of fun and then I came back home.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And then it was time for Asr prayers, so I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers and from there I went straight to the football ground. I played there for a while and after playing I came back home and my niece started telling me that I need mustard flowers. And then it was evening time so I took my niece to the mustard flower fields and from there I plucked some flowers for her so that she could be happy and I also made some pictures for my niece with flowers.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

It was all my busy Sunday and I don't know how the day goes by. I hope you like my diary post.

image.png

I Special Thanks To:

@haidermehdi || @aniqamashkoor || @hassanabid || @vvarishayy || @steemit-pak || @event-horizon

If You Want To Know More About Me Link Is Given Below: Achievement 01

image.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan Community

image.png

Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

You're Beloved!! @ramzanbaow:

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the best picks 14/2/2022!

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34