#Club5050 || Better Life The Diary Game || A very special day || Eid shopping for my Mother || 28-April-2022 || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum !!



10% Reward To @steemit-pak For Community Growth.


How are you guys I hope you all will be very good and you will be having a good fast in this month and you will have a good fast and I pray that Allah will give you his reward.

image.png

Lets Start Diary Post:

If it is the month of Ramadan then every morning starts from dawn and this post of mine started from dawn and I woke up in the morning time I ate sahrri, after eating sahrri I went to the mosque to pray and then this After reciting the Qur'an I came back home.

Time To Go To The Fields:

After reciting the Qur'an I came back I fell asleep for a while and then after that I had to get up early because I had to go to my fields where our corn crop had to be watered today. So when I got to my songs, it was already raining, so I stayed there for a while, because the other man was watering, then I made some pictures, it rained, and then after that Back home.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Going To My Aunt's House For Eidi:

I hurried back from the fields because today I had to go to my aunt's house to give them Eid, so I hurried home and took a shower and then took my motorbike and went to his aunt's house. The house is an hour and a half away from my house. And then after an hour and a half I reached their house and when I got there everyone was very happy. There are my two little cousins ​​who are twins who don't even know.

There are so many similarities in their form that if one is found at a time, one never knows who it is. I have also made some pictures of them so that you can see how much their shapes really look like.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Eid Shopping For Mom:

And then I stayed there with them for a while and even though it was a lot of fun, my cousins ​​were also very happy to meet me and then after that I went straight to the city. Because I had to go to the city to do some shopping for my mother, I went to Sherbani Plaza and went there and bought a suit for my mother.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Fasting Time:

After wandering around all day, when I got back home, it was time for Asr prayers, so I offered Asr prayers at home, and after praying, I lay down to rest for a while. And then my family picked me up a few minutes before breaking the fast and I got up and performed Wudhu. And after performing Wudhu, he sat down on the Dastur Khwan to break his fast.

image.png

image.png

image.png

After breaking the fast, he offered Maghrib prayers and after offering prayers, he ate food. After eating, he went to the mosque to offer Isha prayers and Taraweeh prayers.

This is all my busy day and today was a very special day for me to do Eid shopping for my mother. I hope you guys like my diary game post today.

image.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

You're Beloved!! @ramzanbaow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65