#CLUB5050 || Better Life The Diary Game || 28-November 2021 || 20 % Beneficiary

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!


20% Reward To @steemit-pak For Community Growth.

How are you guys I hope you all will be great and enjoy your life with your friends and I pray that you will always have a good life and always be with your friends Keep up the good work.

The fact that I am starting to make my diary post today is actually very sad today and the real reason I am sad is that my childhood friend has gone away from me today that he is going to Qatar for his job. And now he'll be back in about two years. How I spent my childhood with this friend of mine and how we went through the moments I was feeling today when he was walking away from me so I am very sad but still I I am going to make this post so that I can share it with my steemit friends so that my sadness can be lessened.

image.png

Let me start my diary post with a simple way of how I started this morning.


Morning Time:

I start my prayers every morning. I got up for prayers and after praying I did not go for a walk today because I was not feeling well so I went back to bed and fell asleep again. My mother woke me up at 7 o'clock and told me that your friend also has to go today. You told me to get up early. I have to go to Sahiwal. There is some work to be done. Go to Sahiwal in time. When I heard this, at that moment my heart became a little sad. But still, I got up and took a bath. Then I called my friend and said let's go out for breakfast. We've had breakfast together many times before. Breakfast was not special today. It was just like today and to fulfill one of our memories we had to have breakfast at a hotel near here so that we could Be able to relive this old memory once again. Then my friend and I arrived at the hotel and we went there for breakfast and also made some pictures so that we can keep these memories with us. He is not able to share the pictures taken with his friend. So I will only share with you the pictures of my breakfast.

image.png


image.png

image.png

Going to sahiwal for the corona test and then made a polio card.

My friend and I returned home after breakfast and got ready and then left for Sahiwal because we had to go there and get a corona test. Then my friend and I set out for Sahiwal on my motorbike.

image.png

Because we have to get tested for corona in order to go to any foreign country, we went to the IDS laboratory in Sahiwal and got tested there, and then we left and went to Qayyum Hospital. Arrived because our polio card was made there, meaning my friend's polio card was made so we could show it at the airport too. Then we made our test report and polio card then we went back to the house because I was sad too and my friend was also a little sad to see me and then we quietly went straight back to the house and When I arrived, I called my other friends and told them that we were coming back. And I told my other friends to come to my house so that we could sit together for a while and gossip. Because at three o'clock we all had to come back to Sahiwal because my friend's ticket to Qatar was from Islamabad, so we decided that our friend would go from Sahiwal to Daewoo bus and from there straight to the airport. When he arrives, he will board the plane and leave for Qatar.

IMG-20210513-WA0122.jpg

image.png

Leaving friend at the Daewoo bus station:

Then when we spent a lot of time with each other and especially with the one who has to go to another country today except us all then we all went to our own house so that we can prepare to go to Sahiwal.
And then today time was passing very fast and then very fast 3 o'clock and all the other friends also gathered near my house and then we got out of the car our other friend and got out of the car this friend of ours. We had to leave Sahiwal
We all drove to our friend's house and took our friend from home and put all his belongings in the car and then we left for Sahiwal because we just had to leave our friend till Daewoo bus He has to go to Islamabad alone and from there he will reach the airport by himself
On the way to Sahiwal, we took some pictures with our friends while sitting in the car so that these things would be memorable for us too and at some point, we could feel good looking at these pictures.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And then we reached Sahiwal Daewoo base in about forty minutes and when we got there we confirmed our friend's ticket and confirmed his seat and then after that we put all our friend's luggage in Daewoo bus. And when his seat was confirmed, we stood on one side of the Daewoo station base and started gossiping so that we could talk to each other for as many minutes as we could. And besides standing there and gossiping, we all prayed a lot for this friend of ours so that he could reach another country in good health and do his job well and we comforted him as well. Give them plenty so they don't get too upset. Standing there, we recreated some memorable pictures so that we could also remember and save the thing that we had left at the Daewoo bus station to go to the airport. I will also present to you the pictures we took while standing at the Daewoo bus station.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And finally my friend got on the bus and left for Islamabad and we also went back to our home. That is why I am so sad now that my friend has left me and gone to another country but I have many heartfelt prayers for him to be very successful in his future life and to do the best he can. Keep up the good content and keep up the good content. And I ask you to pray for this friend of mine that he should always go to the country where he has to go abroad and stay away from his family and friends. Amen

image.png

Hopes You Reading My Sad Diary Post.


If You Want To Know More About Me Link Is Given Below:
Achievement 1 link

I Really Special Thanks To:
BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR⭐/D-6900⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@event-horizonMOD D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@salmanwainsMOD D-500⭐/Pu-L2⭐/C5050⭐
@hassanabidMOD CR⭐/D-6852⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@vvarishayyMOD CR⭐/D-3500⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account /PU level 3

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan Community

image.png

image.png

Your Beloved!! @ramzanbaow:

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ramzanbaow i appreciate your hard working for this diary post. My best wishes with your friends Allah care your friend. I hope he reached Qatar safely because Allah is with him.

 3 years ago 

Of course, @ahsansharif there is no doubt that Allah is with him and Allah is with us all, and thank you very much for your kind prayers that you did for my friend and you also saw my work well. Also thank you very much

 3 years ago 

My pleasure keep growing with steem.

Don't be upset and don't be sad and pray to Allah that your friend will always be fine and we will always pray that your friend will reach Qatar safely.
I can feel this feeling of yours because it has happened to me once before

 3 years ago 

You are right and I am not upset and sad and I also know that you are all with me. Pray for me and also for my friend and this encouragement of yours gives me great comfort. Always keep happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19