Better life-The Diary Game || 25-05-2021 || by @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-alaikum!
I hope all of you friends will be fine by the grace of Allah.
And may you all always be happy and may all be happy because of you.

Today I will start my diary “Better Life The Diary Game” in commendable STEEMIT PAKISTAN community.

So, let's start my enjoyable and very busy day.
image.png

Today has been a frustrating day for me. First I went to get milk from my uncle dairy farm. Then I went to my gardening place. There I planted some vegetables, flowers and fruit plants. Then I took care of them and harvested them. So the plants look good. Then I sprayed the vegetable plants to avoid insects. So that they grow well.

image.png

image.png

And then I had breakfast and then I took my motorcycle to mechanics shop. I tuned my bike and changed the oil. It took me a long time due to the huge rush at his shop and I also started feeling very tired. And I got pretty bored. finally finished tuning my bike and took the bike to the service station. There I washed my motorcycle and returned home.

image.png

image.png

I was just sitting at home when my uncle's call came. We have their own dairy farm. They called me at the dairy farm. And there I did some important work. As the Nestle company explains, they take as much milk from the farm. I explained how much the milk had gone and how much payment we had received. And how much payment remains. And then there are those who carry small quantities of milk, such as shopkeepers and yogurt sellers. I did all the calculations which took a lot of time.

"keep yourself busy if you want to
avoid depression.
For me, inactivity is the enemy"

Mat Lucas

I came home, took a shower and ate. After lunch I went to the market because my home mobile had broken down. And then gave it to the mobile mechanics shop to fix the mobile. I waited there for about an hour and a half and returned home after fixing my mobile phone.

image.png

image.png

And then I prayed Asar prayer and played football in the play ground. And after the ball game was over, I came home after evening prayers.

image.png

Then I came home and ate and served my parents according to my habit. And then I did a little bit of work on steemit. I hope you like it all . I hope you will encourage me after this tiring day.

If you want to know more about me follow this link.
Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification @ramzanbaow

**Special Thanks:
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@cryptokraze

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcFSgkMF9TCWC8M4YSzgpncFxndsJp58jMUAQv56Fxo9eYSPK44LV8rw1JBNw3LmULhRWAxPvTSbm4q7vD6cxm5j9d5in.jpg

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow your diary game is so busy day .
In many of the day one has come to busy. Don't worry.
Stay blessed
Stay safe
Stay tune

 3 years ago 

Very interesting..
Good day.

Very busy and tired but very nice to keep yourself busy. This is your very good habit. After all, your football game relieves your fatigue

I like that you spent your time for gardening. Very good post>i really appreciate your work.

 3 years ago 

In a busy day, if there is any benefit, then busy day will be the joy of everyone. So, keep it up bro. very nice dairy game post. I really like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24