Better Life The-Diary Game || 06-06-2021 || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

Hi guys:
How are you all? I hope you are all well and you are doing your job very well and I pray that your work will be even better.

And now I am going to share my diary post with all of you:

image.png

I woke up late in the morning at Fajr time and I prayed Fajr prayer a little late today.
And after the Fajr prayer I recited the Qur'an and after reciting the Qur'an I went for a walk in the garden near my house where there is a very cool and pleasant breeze in the morning and a very pleasant weather is.

And while taking a morning walk, I took some pictures that looked great, so I took some pictures so I could share them with you guys.

image.png

After a while I came back home and took a shower and then I had breakfast.
Then I went to the architecture office because I had some work to do to build a house and I know the work of architecture myself so I went to the office to sit there and make some maps to build my house.

This office belongs to my friend so I sat there and worked for about two hours so that I could use my own hard work to build my house and do the best I could.

image.png

And then after that I returned home and when I came back home I offered Zuhr prayers and after Zuhr prayers I fell asleep for a while.
And then when I woke up I called the electrician because the washing machine in my house was bad and I had to set it up.
And then the electrician came and after fixing the machine with the electrician, I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers.

image.png

And then after Asr prayers I went to the football ground and played football there for a long time because I am very keen on football and I play this game every day.

image.png

image.png

And then after playing football I came back home after Maghrib prayers and when I came back home I worked on Steemit for a long time and after working on Steemit I fell asleep.

image.png

image.png

I hope that all my community members will like my post and appreciate me.

My First Achievement verified link:
Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification @ramzanbaow

Bundle of thanks to:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@cryptokraze

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Graet
Goor work bro
Keep it up

Very nice scenery /place for morning walk. You did well job.

I like that you play some game. It is necessary for good health.

very nice routine and diary post Keep it up. you did very well job

Very nice. You are doing very well in steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36