BETTER LIFE || THE DIARY GAME || Gardening Work and Enjoy The Fair || A GOOD DAY || By @ramzanbaow #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


10% Reward To @steemit-pak For Community Growth!!


Asslam-u-Alaikum!


Feeling Of Enjoy The Fair.

Before I post my diary today, I would like to share with you some of the feelings I had about how to make this day my own. In today's post I want to tell you how I got up in the morning and planned my whole day, what I have to do today. And I have to finish all my work and I have to enjoy the evening fair.

image.png

image.png

Morninig Time:

So now I start my diary post from the beginning that I wake up in the morning prayer time because praise be to Allah I am a Muslim then I have Fajr prayer and all prayers is obligatory then I got up prayer time and I prayed and After praying I recited the Qur'an and after reciting the Qur'an I went for a walk in the fields as usual. These days I have some difficulty in going for a walk in the morning because I have been sick for some days, so I did not go out for a walk, so now that my walk has started again, something is a little difficult but I will make it a good habit again because it is very important for our human health what we walk. After many days, while walking today, I made a picture of my guava garden near my house and also made some pictures of the fields. I will also share that with you.

image.png


image.png

image.png

Gardening Work Holidays

As I told you I had to make all my work routine in the morning so when I came back from the walk I had breakfast and after having breakfast I went back to my gardening place because there today I had a lot of work to do. I had done some work on my horticultural site a few days ago but due to ill health I could not post any of my own and I could not show you all my horticultural work there through my pictures. So I thought I would share with you some pictures of the work I have done before, the crop of garlic, the vegetable, whatever I have planted.

image.png


image.png

All the details and pictures above are from my previous work which I could not show you, so today I went to my gardening place. I had to prepare well for a little gardening on a vacant lot of my land and after preparing it I had to plant vegetables there too, so I got there and went and tilled the land first. Well prepared and then all these things in it turnip radish carrot garlic there I planted their seeds so that I can prepare some of my vegetables there and I am also very fond of gardening so I am with these things Stay connected so that my work will continue and my passion will be fulfilled. Then after I planted the seeds of all things, I watered this place. Now, two days later, I will see all the places where the seedlings have grown.

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png

Time To Enjoy The Fair

As I was finishing my gardening, I spent a lot of time there and it was three o'clock in the evening so I hurried back home. When I got home I took a shower and changed my clothes and after changing my clothes I went to the fair with my friends which is in my own village. The real fun of watching the festival comes in the evening but I had to go early because there is a kabaddi match at the festival which is very exciting and enjoyable so I was the first to reach the kabaddi ground so I went there But I saw a kabaddi match which was very enjoyable and we really enjoyed a lot. I took pictures of this match before the start of this match and I will share it with you.

image.png


image.png

The match ended at about sunset time and at sunset we came to the bazaar where all the fair bazaars were decorated and there were lots of shops for toys and food and also lots of food items. Was engaged There is a mosque near the place where the fair is held, so we all prayed Maghrib prayers together and after performing Maghrib prayers, we came back to the bazaar, then we came there and first we licked the fruit. Ditch which is very famous here and then after that we also ate burgers After eating all these things, we started walking in the bazaars and also saw a lot of shops to see what things are in these shops and then I also bought some toys for my niece.


By the way, I have made a lot of pictures to commemorate this festival but I will share with you some pictures of the things we have eaten and some people and some pictures of the decoration of the festival that I will share with you. So that you too can enjoy because of my post.

image.png


image.png


image.png

I hope all of you will like this post of mine very much about how I made my daily routine and completed all my work. Then after that I also went to the fair with my friends. I hope you all will like it very much.

image.png

I Am Also Eligible For #club5050:

Normal Transfer:

image.png


Vesting Transfer:

image.png

image.png

If You Want To Know More About Me My Achievement 2 Link Is Given Below:

Achievement 2 link

I Really Special Thanks To:

BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR⭐/D-6900⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@event-horizonMOD D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@salmanwainsMOD D-500⭐/Pu-L2⭐/C5050⭐
@hassanabidMOD CR⭐/D-6852⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@vvarishayyMOD CR⭐/D-3500⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account /PU level 3

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan Community

image.png

Your Beloved!! @ramzanbaow:

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohh waoo fair you enjoy a lot. I also love fair. Anyway keep growing with steem.

 3 years ago 

Yes, that's right everyone loves to enjoy the fair. You saw my post thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31