BETTER LIFE || THE DIARY GAME || Donated Blood and Enjoyed With Friends Eating Pizza || By @ramzanbaow #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum !



10% Reward To @steemit-pak For Community Growth.


How are you guys i hope you all will be great and have a very good life and i also hope you guys are doing great and great work on this platform Keep up the good work because on this platform we get to learn great and new things.

Today's post is about my diary game post. Today I want to share with you all my engagements and work today and everything I ate and everything I did.


image.png

SO LET'S START:


Morning Time:

As usual my morning started with Fajr prayer and I prayed Fajr prayer and recited Qur'an. After reciting Qur'an I went for a walk as per my habit Also make some pictures and then after a walk I came back home. When I came back home I took a bath and after taking a bath I had breakfast.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Working Time On This Platform:

After breakfast I came back to my room and when I got in the room I started my laptop so that I could do some work on this platform and in this great community and see more on this platform now What are people doing these days and how do I need to post and then also comment on some friends post.

image.png

image.png

Donated blood:

While working on this platform, I got a call from a friend of mine. His call was very urgent and he told me that I need O-blood and fortunately this is my own blood As soon as the call was over i reached the hospital in our city. Arriving at the hospital, I hurriedly got my blood group checked because the hospital staff has to check whether the blood group is what we need or not.

image.png

And after checking the blood group, they have to do some necessary tests which are checked to see if there is any problem in my blood group or if there is no disease, then they also did those tests for me. And then when the hospital was all satisfied, then I gave a bottle of blood as needed and then I returned home after giving blood.

image.png

image.png

Pizza Time With Friends:

After giving the blood, when I came back home, I came back home, refreshed and lay down for a while so that I could rest for a while and then after a while some of my friends came to my house and said to me. That we have to go out to eat something now because a guest from Faisalabad had come with my friend so we had to take him with us to eat something out. And then we all got together at the Pizza Hut in my hometown and there we ordered pizza and we all ate there together and then we made some pictures for the memorial and I took this picture. Make sure I put this in my diary post today and show it to you guys and share it with you guys through my today's post.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope all of you will like this diary post of mine today and you will be very appreciative of my day today and will like this post made by me very much.

I Am Also Eligible For #club5050:

Normal Transfer:

image.png

Vesting Transfer:

image.png

image.png

If You Want To Know More About Me Link Is Given Below:

Achievement 1 link

I Really Special Thanks To:

BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR⭐/D-6900⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@event-horizonMOD D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@salmanwainsMOD D-500⭐/Pu-L2⭐/C5050⭐
@hassanabidMOD CR⭐/D-6852⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@vvarishayyMOD CR⭐/D-3500⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account /PU level 3

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan Community

image.png

Your Beloved!! @ramzanbaow:

Sort:  

The pizza looks so delicious it makes my mouth water.

 3 years ago 

Hmmm yes.
Thanks for watching my post.

 3 years ago 

Well method to write diary and I am glad to see that you donate blood for needy person and your pizza look so yummy I hope you enjoy it a lot :D

 3 years ago 

I was also very happy to know that donating my blood made you people happy too and the pizza was really delicious and I really liked it.

 3 years ago 

💖💖🥰

 3 years ago 

No doubt Fajar is a best way to start your day and another amazing act by you was blood donation... Thanks for sharing your good day with us ✨

 3 years ago 

No doubt about it and thank you very much. Thank you very much for taking your precious time of saw my daily routine through this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50