Art contest week 9 || participation post || 15% to @steemit-pak || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi Steem Family How are you guys I hope you all will be very good and you are doing a very good and representative work on this platform I am thank god I am fine.

As you all know we work very well in this art contest and many thanks to @steemit-pak for organizing this Art contest week 9 competition.
Because I am so excited and happy to take part in the contest because I love participating in such competitions.

And today I am going to present you an art drawing. I hope you like it a lot because my green forest landscape scene today Umbrella Girl And Boy The subject of the competition is to state.

image.png

I would like to share with you the step by step cross according to the principle of this competition:

So Let's Started!
Sketch Art Drawing requires equipment:
Sketch Art Paper
Pencil
Scale
Sharpener
Eraser
Marker Colors

So Lets Start:

First I started from scratch to do some work. I started from scratch because today I wanted to take the competition to start from the side sky.

image.png

After completing the sky, I made some space for planting trees on some sides.

image.png

To move this work forward, I used a pencil color to do it well.

image.png

Then I used trees to grow it that looked so cute and I figured out what it meant in a very good way that it was doing its own thing that looked so beautiful.

image.png

Then I added some things to it which were adding a lot of beauty like small scattered leaves and a built-in table along the road.

image.png

And finally this drawing of ours is complete. I hope you like it and you will remember it in good words and support it because this drawing is showing very good.

image.png

Always live your life in a happy way and smile and always live your life in a happy way, Allah Hafiz.

Specially Thanks!
@steem-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Achievement 1 Link

image.png

image.png

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot Sir.

 3 years ago 

Wow great bro good art

 3 years ago 

Thanks Dear Brother.

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🤗 brother 😁

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on winning the Art-Contest Week-9!

Winning Rewards will be sent to you by @steemit-pak and You have also received an upvote from steemit-pak on this Post, Operated by @salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much @steemit-pak.

 3 years ago 

So beautiful!!♥️

 3 years ago 

It took a lot of hard work. You all like it So hard work is also getting rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84