Art contest week 8 || participation post || 15% to @steemit-pak || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi Steem Family How are you guys I hope you all will be very good and you are doing a very good and representative work on this platform I am thank god I am fine.

As you all know we work very well in this art contest and many thanks to @steemit-pak for organizing this Art contest week 8 competition.
Because I am so excited and happy to take part in the contest because I love participating in such competitions.

And today I am going to present Art Drawing to you I hope you will like it very much because my today
The theme of the contest is to describe the Beautiful Mountain Village Scenery Painting.

image.png

image.png

I would like to share with you the step by step cross according to the principle of this competition:

So Let's Started!

  • Sketch Art Drawing requires equipment:
  • Sketch Art Paper
  • Pencil
  • Scale
  • Sharpener
  • Eraser
  • Marker Colors

image.png

image.png

To start this drawing I first tried to build a house today because I started building a house so that I could walk with it step by step and present it to you as it started. I have a habit of arranging which I carry out in a big way.

image.png

image.png

Like I told you I started with building a start home then after that I started with some mountain etc. or some plants next to it to make it even more beautiful and at the same time I greened it to make it look even better, and so did I.I used colors quickly to get the job done because it would do a great job so I used colors.

image.png

image.png

As you know I am sharing it with you step by step and then further I tried to make the mountain mountains to enhance it which are going to put four moons in its beauty and its At the same time I used some plants and trees to beautify the backyard and all the sides of the front and back which were adding to the beauty.

image.png

image.png

In the next step then I painted the mountains and all the top and bottom side of the house and the door and window etc. and then I made it in a very nice way with the stairs on the front door so that it would look great and its I also colored them step by step.

image.png

image.png

And then this drawing of ours came to an end, so I saw that there must be something wrong with it, so I used some color to make the sky and at the same time I made the sun. Was to add even more beauty to the rays as you know it offers a view of the mountain range.

image.png

image.png

And finally this drawing of ours is complete. I hope you will like this step by step drawing of mine and you will understand it by watching it step by step and you will support it.

image.png

image.png

Always live your life in a happy way and smile and always live your life in a happy way, Allah Hafiz.

Specially Thanks!

@steem-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Achievement 1 Link

image.png

image.png

#SubscribeSTEEMITPAKISTAN

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This skill of yours is really very valuable. You are continuing it in a very good way. I hope you will take it forward in a very
good way because it is a very good and valuable skill of yours.
Your hard work is really great and I hope and pray that you remember this contact in kind words.
God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating me and my work.
Thanks again for your kind words

Hey, @ramzanbaow great work, really a contest winning post, your work always neat and beautiful.

 3 years ago 

@mrsfurqan

It's all because of your encouragement and your cooperation. We improve ourselves and our work. I hope you continue to like these things and wish you all the best. I will have a chance to remember that.

Again Bundle of thanks.

Really good work, keep it up,

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11