Art contest week 10 || participation post || 15% to @steemit-pak || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi Steem Family How are you guys I hope you all will be very good and you are doing a very good and representative work on this platform I am thank god I am fine.

As you all know we work very well in this art contest and many thanks to @steemit-pak for organizing this Art contest week 10 competition. Because I am so excited and happy to take part in the contest because I love participating in such competitions.

And today I am going to present you an art drawing. I hope you like it a lot because my A mother's love for her young child The subject of the competition is to state.

Pay out to 15% to @steemit-pak

image.png

I would like to share with you the step by step cross according to the principle of this competition:

So Let's Started!

Sketch Art Drawing requires equipment:

Sketch Art Paper
Pencil
Scale
Sharpener
Eraser

image.png

First I started to draw this little baby's eyes and all her circles etc. and her nose to make her lips I started.

image.png

image.png

I had her mom and baby together to show her smile and a good moment to enhance her release in a way that made her look like a real picture.

image.png

Then again I tried to make her mom's hair because I want to show her perfectly how much this baby is presenting a nice smile with her mom.

image.png

Then I drew the baby's mother's eyes and her hair so well that it looked like an original picture in the train which I presented to you. I hope you will like this step by step and You will remember in such good words.

image.png

Finally this drawing is complete. I hope you will enjoy this love with your mother and baby and you will remember it in good words and you will support me so that I can share it with you. Keep up the good content.

image.png

Always live your life in a happy way and smile and always live your life in a happy way, Allah Hafiz.

Specially Thanks!
@steem-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Achievement 1 Link

image.png

image.png

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wao this is so beautiful. You make it very well. I like it very much. Keep growing with steem.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother. Thanks your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50