The Diary Game Post | The Beauty of my University | 04-March-22 | By:@raisahbib | #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum my friends.

I hope you are enjoying your enjoyful life by the grace of Allah. Allah is the One who never repays anyone but it does not happen prematurely. It is Allah who is the Most Merciful to us. I got up early in the morning and first I offered my Fajr prayers. I offered my Fajr prayers at Jamia Rajavia Faridiya today. After Fajr prayers, I went for a walk and did some exercise which made me stronger and healthier. Refresh me This is how breakfast is prepared. I eat my breakfast.

rai.JPG

Morning

image.png

First of all, I got up early in the morning and went to washroom. I cleaned my teeth and washed out my face as early as possible. I came back at my room and changed my dress for getting ready for university. Today, I want to share the beauty of my University. You can also see that this view is very beautiful and attractive. And this photography is so beautiful and charming. The flowers look so beautiful and they are falling to the ground which I have captured so beautifully and you too can enjoy this beautiful sight. I am very happy to click on this beautiful scene. The flowers are full in the ground and the white flowers are also very beautiful and charming. The main purpose of the flower is reproduction. Because flowers are the reproductive organs of plants, they incorporate the presence of semen inside the pollen into the ovary. Pollen is the movement of the pollen. Flowers are used in many ways in our daily lives. This is the great view is avail in my university.

image.png

Afternoon

In this picture you can see a complete view of my university which is very beautiful and attractive. This view is very beautiful and very nice. The trees look so beautiful and so tall. And this view is close to the stream which is also very nice. And you can see the group of small trees that are in this group and you can also see the rock which is beautifully inhabited and looks good. The tall trees look like a wall - which is a wonderful sight. And you can see this little park which is very tall and these two trees are there. Trees are very beautiful and very effective in our life. Where there are trees, Picas looks very beautiful and attractive.

image.png

In this picture you can see the whole view of the other side of the university but it is also the exterior of the university which is also very beautiful and charming. You can also see the trees that look very beautiful and as long as they are seen walking. The trees are very tall. And there are hundreds of trees here that keep our environment clean and green. This work of the university has been highly appreciated. In this picture you can see a small part of the river canal which is also very beautiful and charming. And this river is flowing on the other side of the canal. This huge portion is watering the trees which are growing very beautifully.

Evening

image.png

I came back at my home second time. I was so tired so that I got sometime rest on the bed. Almost 2 hours, my mom called me to eat dinner with all of them. After dinner, I went to my room and get ready to myself for studying because my final papers are so closed and I have to study day and night. I picked up my books and sat on the table. I revised my chemistry's one chapter on finger tips. I am revising all chapter one by one. This time is so crucial for me because I am so worry about my results because I want to become a good chemist of whole world. Now I have to sleep early because I have to early in the morning. So all of you guys good night.

Thank you..

#club5050

@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@hassanabid

First Achievement:

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44