The Diary Game || Better Life || 22/0122 || 10% payout to @steemit-pak || By:@raisahbib || #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum steemit family!

I hope you are doing well by the grace of Allah. I 'm also fine. Welcome to my diary game post dear friends. This is me @raisahbib and it's my pleasure that I am working in this community.

image.png
To the surprise of no one, I started off promptly toward the beginning of the day. Then, at that point, I went into the washroom to clean my teeth. . After bathing, I went towards the mosque for the fajar petition. After the Fajar Prayer, I recount the Holy Quran. Subsequent to presenting the Holy Quran then today I didn't take the morning walk. Today I choose to go to the burial ground for the supplication of pardoning rather than a morning walk. I went to the cemetery there was finished quietness in the memorial park. We ought to go to the cemetery since one day each one kick the bucket on the planet. We will leave this world with basically nothing.

At the point when I returned to my home my morning meal was prepared. Companions today was my paper of definite term at DPS Depalpur. Presently the time was eating breakfast. I eat fish for my breakfast. In the wake of cleaning up I press my dresses myself. After that, I clean my shoes and wear flawless and clean dress.

image.png
After that I take consent to my dad to go for definite research project of CS610. My paper was tied in with systems administration. I came to at DPS there were numerous understudies currently present. A significant number of understudies were considering in the recreation area. I was extremely new in light of the fact that my readiness was excellent. The DPS school is exceptionally delightful and extremely large. There are numerous excellent parks in this school. At the point when 5 mintues were staying to begins the papers I came to approach the PC Lab on the grounds that my paper was on the web. I came to in the principle door of the PC lab. Two records were shown at the entryway. I saw my roll number on the rundowns and address the paper.

image.png
In the evening I came back to my home with my new PC. My entire family was interested in me for a pizza party for the new PC. . I call the pizza kid for the home conveyance, after the 30 minutes the pizza kid came and give me pizza and bill. I cover the bill and gave the pizza to my family. All the relatives feel exceptionally glad to see my new PC.
We as a whole eat pizza and afterward drink cold beverage. In the wake of eating pizza we as a whole protest my room and watch LED. I like GEO news and hearing news on GEO new. Presently I say to my entire family to rest, all family says to me yes obviously. Then, at that point, I off the LED and say all family goodbye.

image.png

Here is Link of my First Achievement.

Cc:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains

Regards
@raisahbib

#Club5050

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

congratulation for your new PC.✨🎉

 2 years ago 

Impressive diary game post dear friend. Pizza 🍕 was looking delicious 😋. My mouth watered to see pizza 🍕 because pizza 🍕 is my favorite in fast foods.

Regards

@shahzadprincejee

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarismno
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

miss please label me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43