The Diary Game | Better Life | By:@raisahbib | #Club5050 | 07-March-2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Aslam o Alikum (Greetings and Salutations) Friends!

Please accept my greeting on behalf of all or any Steemains. Hopefully, you are all doing well and living a wonderful and joyful life, thanks to the grace of GOD. My username is @raisahbib.

Capture.JPG

Morning

I got up at 6:20 o'clock this morning. My mother roused me from my sleep and instructed me to get up and pray. I went to the bathroom and got ready to pray. After that, I recited verses from the Holy Quran. Then, as is customary for me, I went for a stroll with my buddies. In addition, I offered prayers at my father's tomb. Afterward, we returned to our apartment at 8 o'clock. After that, it's back home. Everyone in the family was savoring their meals. In addition, I began dining with them. We made "mustard greens" and cornbread for lunch today. It's fantastic, and I hope you all like it as much as I do. As is customary for me after breakfast, I sipped another cup of tea. Whenever I had a cup of coffee. I'm a drinker. No one was ever stopped by me. That I did not consume any tea.

image.png

Afternoon

In this picture, you can see a small view of my university and in this picture, you can see that all the trees are very beautiful and charming. This is a round cake view and it looks very beautiful and attractive. There are many trees and plants that look very beautiful and the flowers also look very beautiful. Flowers are also enhancing the beauty of my university roundabout and it is wonderful. Where there are flowers, everything looks beautiful and good. It's a beautiful and attractive sight and everyone loves it. And here for a while, we sit around the roundabout and relax and enjoy the beauty of the whole university.

image.png

Evening

After arriving home, the first thing I said to my family was Aslam o Alikum (Greetings of Peace). Due to the fact that it was dinnertime, I began eating with my relatives. After supper, I sat in front of the television with my family and watched several shows. Because my heart desires for me to spend some quality time with my family, I began watching television with them. My mother would inform me after I had finished watching television that the cooking equipment, oil, and so on had vanished. It's on its way to you I went to the shop and got the merchandise. After I returned from the store with the items, everyone in the home gathered around the kitchen table to sip tea. I also had a cup of tea with them before we all fell asleep. I hope you all like my daily ritual, which I do as soon as I arrive at the hotel. Thank you for your support and for commenting on my posts. I'll catch up with you in the following article. Inshallah

image.png

Thank you...

#club5050

@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@hassanabid

First Achievement:

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words533
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42