My whole rewards power ups || 21/0122 || 10% payout to @steemit-pak || By:@raisahbib

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all my steemian fellows.

Hope you will be fine. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I am so much glad to be a part of the steemit family and especially that I can work in steemit Pakistan by using and following the rules of #Club5050 I shall be thankful to all of you and the whole team if you will encourage me and teach me about this platform. Now I want to publish my powering up the post in this community. I have powered up my whole reward's steem. Let's get started with my post about the power-up.

image.png

First of all, I logged in to my steemit account and then I click on the button of Wallet, and then I logged in to the wallet. I saw that my first achievement's and second achievement's rewards have been payout to my wallet. Then redeemed my rewards.

one.JPG

I received the SBD and I want to change the SBD to the steems so that I click on my reward and a new page opened on the display. I had chosen the option of Market and entered the market for buying the steems.

two.JPG

After entering the market then I input my SBD for purchasing the steems. After inputting the values of SBD and then push the button of Buy Steem. You can also see this in the below image.

three.JPG

In a few minutes, I received the steems in my wallet. Now you can also see that.

four.JPG

Then I wanted to power up my steems so I click on the steems and a new pop up shown and I selected the option of Power Up.

five.JPG
A new page showed on my display and I input the whole steems for powering up. And then I click on the button of Power Up.

six.JPG

Then a new page showed, I saw Confirm Transfer To Vesting and I confirm that to my account.

seven.JPG

A new page was received, and I had to put the owner key or active key or master password I completed the process and click on the Sign In.

eight.JPG

Now you can also see my steem power. Because I have powered up my steems.

nine.JPG

I hope you will support and encourage me for the next power-ups. I hope you will like, comment and vote to my post dear friends.

Here is the link to my First Achievement:

Cc:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Regards

@raisahbib

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother, your post is an amazing post and I think your post will get the good support from curators because your post is really very informative post for the beginners who doesn't know that how to power up. I am glad that you are the part of tag #club5050 now. Welcome in this community and welcome 🥰 on this platform. We will win together. We will get the success together. Welcome again.

Regards

@shahzadprincejee

 2 years ago 

That is really nice that you are powering up, for the betterment of this ecosystem and also to strengthen your base.
I will recommend you that you should have a goal like you want to achieve 2000 sp at the end of this month which will encourage you to work harder than before. Best of luck

yes, i have a goal already and I shall try my best to achieve my goal. And thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Your welcome, and best of luck.

Walaikum Assalam you doing excellent job. keep powering up 👍🏽

Thank you so much dear friend.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43