Betterlife || The Diary game || 17-Feb-2022 || By:@raisahbib

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hope you will be fine. I am fine and today I want to share a diary game with you. Welcome to my diary game post, everyone. Thankful to @steemit-pak and all members of this community.

rai.JPG

image.png

Morning

image.png

So today, after finishing my morning job and breakfast, I decided to go to meet with my college-level instructor. So, here is a photo of my lovely professors. Professor Muhammad Akram Zubani teaches us Urdu and he is one of the top teachers in my neighborhood. everybody likes his teaching style, and I'm overjoyed to see him today. One is Professor Sayad Imran Naqvi, who is a great instructor and a great person. His pupils adore him. He teaches us English and his style is so good that we may have fun during his class. Professor Zeshan, our college's hero, teaches us Physics and is a really pleasant guy. So now I am glad to see my professors and discuss some essential topics with them. And all my life's instructors who have been really good. Teachers have three loves: learning, learners, and combining the first two. Education is our ticket to the future, and those who prepare now will own it tomorrow. I am a teacher who awakens. Teaching is supporting discovery. So instructors are vital to our success.

image.png

Afternoon

image.png

So you can see my buddies in this image and I was awakened by my buddy after napping in the afternoon. And I am quite glad to dine with my pals today, and we are all extremely happy. So I go to the Bazar and get some food for my family and then sit with my buddy and converse.

image.png

In this photo, you can see a gorgeous picture of a sunflower. This photo shows several gorgeous sunflower plants that draw people to them. My university has this plant. Perfect for university workers. Sunflower seeds are packed in protein, healthy fats, and antioxidants that may help prevent major diseases. It's also high in Vitamin E. Vitamin B6. Iron.Copper.Selenium.Manganese.Zinc. So this is extremely useful. It's food.

image.png

Evening

in spite of everything of these activities, we determined to experience pizza. So we started out our bikes and got here out from college. We went to the market. We long past to the very famous Pizza keep of the metropolis. We ordered pizza after some time pizza has come. We loved it very much this soo tasty.
As you are seeing my friend whilst we got free I took this selfie. he's a totally humorous boy. He entertains us very tons

image.png

This is a link to my first achievement:

image.png

Cc:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@aniqamashkoor

Regards
@raisahbib

#Club5050

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @svm038
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Thank you so much for curating my post. I am glad that the steemit team is giving me attention.

 2 years ago 

Nice diary,keep posting and enjoy.

Thank you, brother. I am glad to see your comment.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

Good diary keep sharing

thank you so much dear.

 2 years ago 

Good job Sir, congratulations 👏 to you for getting the support by @steemcurator08. Keep sharing bro. I read your post, you are the best active member of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43