Batterlife ||- - The Diary game- - ||17/04/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hallo friends !
How hop you are well and have good relations with your family. I pray to God to give you all the happiness. Let's talk about today's diary game.
Because the three dates were Saturdays. It was the first week of the month And our college was closed that day. I lay down that day. About eight o'clock I got up and got ready. That day was the wedding of a very dear friend of mine. Had breakfast after get ready. I was having breakfast I was having breakfast when my friends came out of the house. I went to the market with them and went shopping from there. About two o'clock we went to our friend's wedding in his village. It was too late for the wedding That's why we all went to a friend together. We stayed with him until about four o'clock. At four o'clock we got married again. Have a great time at the wedding, have a good time with a friend and remember the moment
IMG_20210403_175505.jpg
We'll be free at about 7:30. About eight o'clock we reached home. It was ten o'clock when my mother Abu gave time to her brothers and sisters. The day was exhausting and I went to bed

IMG-20210403-WA0717.jpg

IMG-20210403-WA0730.jpg

Sort:  

Good effort and good work i hope this image gain many vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63